GIRAPH-1118 - Giraph-gora and Giraph-rexster test cases fail in release-1.2 rel/1.2.0-RC0
authorSergey Edunov <edunov@fb.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
committerSergey Edunov <edunov@fb.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:14:37 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commit0cab55b4ef4b3e0d287a68c1c16f624dc8f6319c
tree088fafd53d197e640a48136e34ed1479bcb748be
parent7ea61447fc4839106a86bf889a9853899708bbc7
GIRAPH-1118 - Giraph-gora and Giraph-rexster test cases fail in release-1.2

Test Plan:
mvn clean verify -Phadoop_facebook
rm -rf ~/.m2/repository/org/apache/giraph
mvn clean install -Phadoop_1
rm -rf ~/.m2/repository/org/apache/giraph
mvn clean install -Phadoop_2

Reviewers: maja.kabiljo, majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64719
giraph-dist/pom.xml
pom.xml