JIRA-1152
authorSagi Bashari <sagi@myheritage.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:44:29 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commit0f39df025ff43caff8a6fc0b841ad429379db242
tree7259381ca7909698defdf6728be9cde340ac4474
parentcc489350eba8db8bc62a4fca77b7ad9aa14bcf3d
JIRA-1152

closes #41
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/metrics/AggregatedMetrics.java