Fixing RAT checks for Apache Giraph release release-1.2 23/head 95/head rel/1.2.0-RC1
authorSergey Edunov <edunov@fb.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerSergey Edunov <edunov@fb.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:53:22 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
commit19316327027f8ea89f995d9b1ebbd9bca6a85ff7
treef6de1778e4b2cb5f2144efb6f11f424c2a9e7273
parent0cab55b4ef4b3e0d287a68c1c16f624dc8f6319c
Fixing RAT checks for Apache Giraph release

Test Plan:
mvn apache-rat:check -Phadoop_2
mvn apache-rat:check -Phadoop_1
mvn clean verify -Phadoop_facebook

Reviewers: maja.kabiljo, majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64917
18 files changed:
giraph-block-app-8/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/library/algo/TestMultiSeedBreadthFirstSearch.java
giraph-block-app-8/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/library/pagerank/PageRankTest.java
giraph-block-app-8/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/writable/kryo/KryoWritableWrapperJava8Test.java
giraph-block-app/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/MultipleSimultanousMutationsTest.java
giraph-debugger/.gitignore [deleted file]
giraph-debugger/README.md
giraph-debugger/giraph-debug
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/css/app.css
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/css/valpanel.css
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/index.html
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/js/debugger.js
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/js/editor.core.js
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/js/editor.utils.js
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/js/utils.js
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/js/utils.sampleGraphs.js
giraph-debugger/src/main/resources/org/apache/giraph/debugger/gui/js/valpanel.js
giraph-gora/pom.xml
pom.xml