Preparing for the 1.1.0 release release-1.1.0-RC1
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:15:21 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@apache.org>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:19:18 +0000 (00:19 -0700)
commit1f0fc23c26ce3addb746e3e57cc155f82afbab87
tree8008f6977d4da7aa28533d8b94d6bfeea3489016
parentd3cdd11384f51253713de47330bef3267b57cabb
Preparing for the 1.1.0 release
14 files changed:
giraph-accumulo/pom.xml
giraph-core/pom.xml
giraph-dist/pom.xml
giraph-examples/pom.xml
giraph-gora/pom.xml
giraph-hbase/pom.xml
giraph-hcatalog/pom.xml
giraph-hive/pom.xml
giraph-rexster/giraph-kibble/pom.xml
giraph-rexster/giraph-rexster-io/pom.xml
giraph-rexster/pom.xml
pom.xml
src/site/xdoc/quick_start.xml
src/site/xdoc/rexster.xml