JIRA-1160
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:35:53 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:36:26 +0000 (07:36 -0700)
commit22e8511f2f68b536a0b1c31b2ec271fab255d5bb
tree1b17f98cc73937e102a75f4f3d88f55f973b08df
parentb8f966acb480b84e8076a539b346a1ba6b29af69
JIRA-1160

closes #49
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/ooc/policy/MemoryEstimatorOracle.java