GIRAPH-1184
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:14:08 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:34:16 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
commit3273f2572f79bfcfc9abe1d821a9743108c65ebb
treec8a2974419ee52ae8027cec49d84c113c50619d3
parent5c418ff33ad704d0596c631dad9e082c4b2076ca
GIRAPH-1184

closes #68
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/GiraphConfiguration.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/ImmutableClassesGiraphConfiguration.java