GIRAPH-1161
authorJianlong Zhong <jianlong@fb.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commit3bbac90fc37d225ff4eefaab018fe6147a5a0937
tree6f60fb66064ced67474f58749f04bd93b8bff3cb
parent22e8511f2f68b536a0b1c31b2ec271fab255d5bb
GIRAPH-1161

closes #50
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/master/BspServiceMaster.java