GIRAPH-1181
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:22:24 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:23:49 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commit5c418ff33ad704d0596c631dad9e082c4b2076ca
treee9a2ab835dd367da8db8db51b8c7440ebc3a169e
parent98b724f979a9305a5c92d361aa9a89a111c76701
GIRAPH-1181

closes #65
12 files changed:
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/aggregators/CountingOutputStream.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/requests/ByteArrayRequest.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/requests/SendAggregatorsToOwnerRequest.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/requests/SendAggregatorsToWorkerRequest.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/requests/SendReducedToMasterRequest.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/requests/SendWorkerAggregatorsRequest.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/UnsafeArrayReads.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/UnsafeByteArrayInputStream.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/UnsafeByteArrayOutputStream.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/UnsafeReads.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/UnsafeReusableByteArrayInput.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/io/BigDataInput.java