GIRAPH-1185
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:59:13 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:04:14 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
commit60752aab7f8c3ce2b1fd57e232c7305adfb6200a
tree50a02d81ade61946db81dd612801cb4218dfbc90
parent3273f2572f79bfcfc9abe1d821a9743108c65ebb
GIRAPH-1185

closes #69
giraph-block-app/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/api/giraph/BlockWorkerContext.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/writable/kryo/HadoopKryo.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/writable/kryo/KryoSimpleWrapper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/writable/kryo/KryoSimpleWritable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/writable/kryo/KryoWritableWrapper.java
giraph-core/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/writable/kryo/KryoSimpleTests.java [new file with mode: 0644]