GIRAPH-1061: Add Connected Components block factory
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 23:47:13 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:46:30 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commit7cacb1830c3385098d308979ae45e3ea42b9b16c
treefb6c33d4cafa81c7e53bcb3b10a41dc4bdcf1b48
parent1c554424859377458fe3d808692122403001304f
GIRAPH-1061: Add Connected Components block factory

Summary: Add block factory for Connected Components to make it easy to run it.

Test Plan: Added a test, mvn clean verify

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D57951
giraph-block-app-8/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/library/connected_components/ConnectedComponentsBlockFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-block-app-8/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/library/connected_components/package-info.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-block-app-8/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/library/connected_components/TestConnectedComponentsBlockFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]