GIRAPH-627: YARN build profile is broken. (rvs via aching) release-1.0 release-1.0-RC1
authorAvery Ching <aching@fb.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:47:32 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerAvery Ching <aching@fb.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:48:29 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
commit7e48523b520afee8e727d1e1aaab801a3bd80f06
treec6a46123e73240f8d46fa237fcf13d33dfc4cf1e
parenta33d50b4a952b22270e9478af9e925deecddec1c
GIRAPH-627: YARN build profile is broken. (rvs via aching)
CHANGELOG
giraph-core/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/yarn/TestYarnJob.java