GIRAPH-1162
authorYuksel Akinci <yuksela@fb.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:41:32 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:30:53 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commit83d06d95dd70db6e3340afead3bd32fa58d9a396
tree6977f01446dd75992faa445b4b4c7b32e140df02
parent3bbac90fc37d225ff4eefaab018fe6147a5a0937
GIRAPH-1162

closes #51
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/GiraphConstants.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/graph/ComputeCallable.java