GIRAPH-1174
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 22:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:29:02 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commit8e6ec266190d59558f369f808c53cf9186887ce5
tree60fdcfa51f26dd7ddfdc45ffc06ead082c49e0df
parentd86d0d56e363a20ffa1ef48deea045851fc49d91
GIRAPH-1174

closes #62
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/GiraphConfiguration.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/GiraphConstants.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/ImmutableClassesGiraphConfiguration.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/graph/GraphTaskManager.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/GcObserver.java [new file with mode: 0644]