GIRAPH-1213
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0800)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:31:18 +0000 (15:31 -0800)
commitaa740b54bd914a0246e2a9280459e33c233de9b3
tree99ba987ab2ec2c066a7a5e70c86b077fdcbf8cd9
parentbb8dab546215a602108d29d8026111cf099b7609
GIRAPH-1213

closes #96
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/netty/NettyClient.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/netty/handler/ResponseClientHandler.java