GIRAPH-1054: Separate ThriftService from JobProgressTrackerService on the client
authorAvery Ching <aching@fb.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerAvery Ching <aching@fb.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:57:20 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commitb5b76c28408e7401dc61fc2047182d971bbc2537
treeb826c3c38f24ec799a58554e12cd23fc538fd672
parentc9ab310db6c63e9151e0cbd01b83f3b2378b4676
GIRAPH-1054: Separate ThriftService from JobProgressTrackerService on the client

Summary:
* Moves the job tracker conf options into the GiraphConstants
* Factors out the static GiraphJob#startThriftServer and GiraphJob#stopThriftServer methods from createJobProgressServer
* Allows adding other Thrift services to the ThriftServer

Test Plan: Tried on a cluster

Reviewers: maja.kabiljo, sergey.edunov

Reviewed By: sergey.edunov

Subscribers: sergey.edunov

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D57087
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/GiraphConstants.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/graph/RetryableJobProgressTrackerClient.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/job/ClientThriftServer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/job/GiraphJob.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/job/JobProgressTracker.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/job/JobProgressTrackerService.java