GIRAPH-630: Convergence detection broken in release-1.0.0-RC2
authorAvery Ching <aching@fb.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:11:46 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerAvery Ching <aching@fb.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:21:54 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commitb77acf2ef54d14b1566e2e471178f1f235130911
treeb1a67f5cee5e218c99484f8b0f6817e64001a67d
parent7e48523b520afee8e727d1e1aaab801a3bd80f06
GIRAPH-630: Convergence detection broken in
o.a.g.examples.PageRankVertex. (ssc via aching)
CHANGELOG
giraph-examples/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/examples/PageRankVertex.java
giraph-examples/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/examples/RandomWalkVertex.java
giraph-examples/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/examples/RandomWalkVertexMasterCompute.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-examples/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/examples/PageRankVertexTest.java
giraph-examples/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/examples/RandomWalkWithRestartVertexTest.java