GIRAPH-1182
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:52:55 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:11:52 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
commitd16b6b8ce843e6e931cb8dbc92823f82ab10ce0d
tree27a801dbd151ca1161547a12d957d253c6e4a7e6
parent251b167e9a17d29b3da6074933acaf92cf5dec81
GIRAPH-1182

closes #66
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/netty/ChannelRotater.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/comm/netty/NettyClient.java