GIRAPH-1164
authorDionysios Logothetis <dionysios@fb.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 21:40:08 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:28:56 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commitdc500a7adffbb3cf94604097efe1eb93bc43822d
tree3164b3f65b493d89e92cb6874bdd97f1fc92eafd
parent2e7ce47dfc59e772a9fcc8577bbc6b14f9311bf3
GIRAPH-1164

closes #53
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/InternalVertexRunner.java