GIRAPH-1167
authorDionysios Logothetis <dlogothetis@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 05:00:55 +0000 (21:00 -0800)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:12:03 +0000 (09:12 -0800)
commitf944f5cc3dd7874dac049e0c8c4d7212df781452
tree148590fe8def10fff065228a193fef26142f3882
parent8e2df4f8cff43e2fd7f7eda1b9f73cd093008c3e
GIRAPH-1167

closes #56
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/edge/LongByteHashMapEdges.java [new file with mode: 0644]
giraph-core/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/edge/LongByteHashMapEdgesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]