GIRAPH-1080: Add FacebookConfiguration
authorMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:14:32 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:16:05 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
commitfaf339206c5611651d4dfb38af0bf638caba6c74
treea50a6b100eb94f063ca4330c0baa0526de5c6d07
parent23184e15023157312d7a8afe0adfe30b5d7864a8
GIRAPH-1080: Add FacebookConfiguration

Summary: Just copied from internal

Test Plan: verify

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D60135
giraph-block-app/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/AbstractBlockFactory.java
giraph-block-app/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/test_setup/TestGraphUtils.java
giraph-block-app/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/MultipleSimultanousMutationsTest.java
giraph-block-app/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/SendingMessagesTest.java
giraph-block-app/src/test/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/TestWorkerMessages.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/BulkConfigurator.java [moved from giraph-block-app/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/block_app/framework/BulkConfigurator.java with 91% similarity]
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/conf/FacebookConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]