GIRAPH-1154
authorDionysios Logothetis <dlogothetis@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:43:57 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
committerMaja Kabiljo <majakabiljo@fb.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:48:51 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commitfc996e7530dadf0cb498ba1970a6de5ea6edd817
tree530e11baec167a8a3f3b081d8fe945cc414e56bd
parent0f39df025ff43caff8a6fc0b841ad429379db242
GIRAPH-1154

closes #44
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/utils/VerboseByteStructMessageWrite.java