giraph.git
2 years agoBump netty-all from 4.1.36.Final to 4.1.42.Final dependabot/maven/io.netty-netty-all-4.1.42.Final 115/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:57:38 +0000 (02:57 +0000)] 
Bump netty-all from 4.1.36.Final to 4.1.42.Final

Bumps [netty-all](https://github.com/netty/netty) from 4.1.36.Final to 4.1.42.Final.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/netty/netty/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/netty/netty/compare/netty-4.1.36.Final...netty-4.1.42.Final)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoGIRAPH-1228
Dionysios Logothetis [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:56:36 +0000 (18:56 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1228

closes #114

2 years agoGIRAPH-1227
Aanchal Dalmia [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:47:50 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1227

closes #110

2 years agoGIRAPH-1226
Dionysios Logothetis [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 19:35:09 +0000 (11:35 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1226

closes #112

2 years agocloses #111
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 12:16:01 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
closes #111

3 years agoJIRA-1224
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
JIRA-1224

closes #108

3 years agoJIRA-1223
Maja Kabiljo [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 20:34:19 +0000 (13:34 -0700)] 
JIRA-1223

closes #107

3 years agoJIRA-1222
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:29:50 +0000 (07:29 -0700)] 
JIRA-1222

closes #104

3 years agoGIRAPH-1219
Dionysios Logothetis [Fri, 17 May 2019 17:30:12 +0000 (10:30 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1219

closes #103

3 years agoGIRAPH-1219
Dionysios Logothetis [Tue, 14 May 2019 00:32:13 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1219

closes #102

3 years agoGIRAPH-1218
Dionysios Logothetis [Wed, 8 May 2019 20:50:21 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1218

closes #101

3 years agoGIRAPH-1203
Aanchal Dalmia [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 23:51:32 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1203

closes #87

3 years agoGIRAPH-1216
Atanu Ghosh [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:16:46 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1216

closes #99

3 years agoGIRAPH-1217
Dionysios Logothetis [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:59:24 +0000 (12:59 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1217

closes #98

3 years agoGIRAPH-1213
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1213

closes #96

3 years agoGIRAPH-1215
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:54:55 +0000 (09:54 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1215

closes #97

3 years agoJIRA-1212
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:04:30 +0000 (12:04 -0800)] 
JIRA-1212

closes #94

3 years agoJIRA-1211
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 19:42:35 +0000 (11:42 -0800)] 
JIRA-1211

closes #93

3 years agoGIRAPH-1180
Dionysios Logothetis [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:17:37 +0000 (17:17 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1180

closes #92

3 years agoGIRAPH-1207
Dionysios Logothetis [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:36:36 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1207

closes #90

3 years agoGIRAPH-1208
Reudismam Rolim de Sousa [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:01:48 +0000 (09:01 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1208

closes #80

3 years agoFix checkstyle
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 22:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
Fix checkstyle

3 years agoGIRAPH-1205
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:29:38 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1205

closes #88

4 years agofix-tests
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:02:42 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
fix-tests

closes #86

4 years agoGIRAPH-1201
Dionysios Logothetis [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1201

closes #84

4 years agoJIRA-1200
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:25:34 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
JIRA-1200

closes #83

4 years agoGIRAPH-1199
Swapnil Gandhi [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 02:28:45 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1199

Closes #78

4 years agoGIRAPH-1197
Swapnil Gandhi [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:43:57 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1197

Closes #77

4 years agoGIRAPH-1195
Dionysios Logothetis [Thu, 31 May 2018 18:07:33 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1195

closes #76

4 years agoGIRAPH-299
Dionysios Logothetis [Thu, 31 May 2018 17:41:07 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-299

closes #75

4 years agoGIRAPH-1194
Dionysios Logothetis [Sat, 26 May 2018 01:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1194

closes #74

4 years agoGIRAPH-1193
Dionysios Logothetis [Sat, 26 May 2018 01:24:00 +0000 (18:24 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1193

GIRAPH-1176

closes #73

4 years agoGIRAPH-1188
Yuksel Akinci [Tue, 15 May 2018 05:45:14 +0000 (22:45 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1188

closes #70

4 years agoGIRAPH-1192
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 3 May 2018 02:42:00 +0000 (19:42 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1192

closes #45

4 years agoGIRAPH-1191
Gabor Szarnyas [Wed, 2 May 2018 17:55:19 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1191

closes #31

4 years agoGIRAPH-1185
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:59:13 +0000 (08:59 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1185

closes #69

4 years agoGIRAPH-1184
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:14:08 +0000 (12:14 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1184

closes #68

4 years agoGIRAPH-1181
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:22:24 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1181

closes #65

4 years agoGIRAPH-1183
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:22:59 +0000 (09:22 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1183

closes #67

4 years agoGIRAPH-1182
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:52:55 +0000 (12:52 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1182

closes #66

4 years agocloses #64
Dionysios Logothetis [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:44:01 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
closes #64

4 years agoGIRAPH-1174
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 22:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1174

closes #62

4 years agoGIRAPH-1175
Dionysios Logothetis [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:17:12 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1175

closes #63

4 years agoJIRA-1171
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:45:54 +0000 (12:45 -0800)] 
JIRA-1171

closes #60

4 years agocloses #59
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 23:42:12 +0000 (15:42 -0800)] 
closes #59

4 years agoJIRA-1169
Maja Kabiljo [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:52:38 +0000 (10:52 -0800)] 
JIRA-1169

closes #58

4 years agoGIRAPH-1168
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1168

closes #57

4 years agoGIRAPH-1167
Dionysios Logothetis [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 05:00:55 +0000 (21:00 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1167

closes #56

4 years agoJIRA-1166
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:56:49 +0000 (15:56 -0800)] 
JIRA-1166

closes #55

4 years agoGIRAPH-1164
Dionysios Logothetis [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 21:40:08 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1164

closes #53

4 years agoGIRAPH-1163
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:26:18 +0000 (13:26 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1163

closes #52

5 years agoGIRAPH-1162
Yuksel Akinci [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:41:32 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1162

closes #51

5 years agoGIRAPH-1161
Jianlong Zhong [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1161

closes #50

5 years agoJIRA-1160
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:35:53 +0000 (07:35 -0700)] 
JIRA-1160

closes #49

5 years agoJIRA-1159
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:01:24 +0000 (09:01 -0700)] 
JIRA-1159

closes #48

5 years agoGIRAPH-1158
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:37:58 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1158

closes #47

5 years agoJIRA-1157
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 23:49:44 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
JIRA-1157

closes #46

5 years agoGIRAPH-1154
Dionysios Logothetis [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:43:57 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1154

closes #44

5 years agoJIRA-1152
Sagi Bashari [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
JIRA-1152

closes #41

5 years agoGIRAPH-1139
Nicholas Eggert [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:19:34 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1139

closes #30

5 years agoJIRA-1153
Dionysios Logothetis [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:15:53 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
JIRA-1153

closes 43

5 years agoJIRA-1151
Yuksel Akinci [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:45:20 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
JIRA-1151

closes 42

5 years agoJIRA-1149
Dionysios Logothetis [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:38:18 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
JIRA-1149

closes #40

5 years agoJIRA-1148
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 17:14:18 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
JIRA-1148

closes #39

5 years agoJIRA-1147
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 19 May 2017 01:08:46 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
JIRA-1147

closes #38

5 years agoJIRA-1138
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:45:14 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
JIRA-1138

closes #37

5 years agoJIRA-1146
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:31:15 +0000 (07:31 -0700)] 
JIRA-1146

closes #36

5 years agoGIRAPH-1143
Avery Ching [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:05:50 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1143

closes 35

5 years agoJIRA-1141
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:38:43 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
JIRA-1141

closes #33

5 years agoFix #27
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:43:30 +0000 (20:43 -0700)] 
Fix #27

5 years agoJIRA-1138
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:00 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
JIRA-1138

closes #27

5 years agocloses #28
Dionysios Logothetis [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:19:41 +0000 (11:19 -0500)] 
closes #28

5 years agoFix findbug issue
Hassan Eslami [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:30:21 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
Fix findbug issue

5 years agocloses #29
Dionysios Logothetis [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:56:59 +0000 (09:56 -0700)] 
closes #29

5 years agoJIRA-1137
Hassan Eslami [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:22:09 +0000 (13:22 -0500)] 
JIRA-1137

closes #26

5 years agoJIRA-1134
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:40:53 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
JIRA-1134

closes #24

5 years agocloses #25
Sergey Edunov [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:00:58 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
closes #25

5 years agoJIRA-1133
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:50:45 +0000 (12:50 -0800)] 
JIRA-1133

closes #22

5 years agoGIRAPH-1132
Sergey Edunov [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 22:05:54 +0000 (14:05 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1132

closes #21

5 years agocloses #20
Dionysios Logothetis [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:39:56 +0000 (10:39 -0800)] 
closes #20

5 years agoGIRAPH-1130 Fix RepeatUntilBlock
Igor Kabiljo [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1130 Fix RepeatUntilBlock

closes #16

5 years agoGIRAPH-1129
Igor Kabiljo [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:51:20 +0000 (10:51 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1129

closes #15

5 years agoGIRAPH-1129
Igor Kabiljo [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:20:12 +0000 (11:20 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1129

closes #14

5 years agoGIRAPH-1129
Igor Kabiljo [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:48:45 +0000 (10:48 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1129

closes #13

5 years agoGIRAPH-1128. Giraph does not build because of maven-dependency-plugin (patch submitte...
Roman Shaposhnik [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:25:50 +0000 (18:25 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1128. Giraph does not build because of maven-dependency-plugin (patch submitted by Naresh Bafna)

5 years agoAdd missing files for GIRAPH-1125. Closes #12
Sergey Edunov [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:49:25 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Add missing files for GIRAPH-1125. Closes #12

5 years agoGIRAPH-1125
Hassan Eslami [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:03:37 +0000 (12:03 -0600)] 
GIRAPH-1125

Closes #12

5 years agoFix typo
Sergey Edunov [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:23:58 +0000 (16:23 -0800)] 
Fix typo

Author: edunov

Closes #11

5 years agoCorrect typo in word "initialize"
KidEinstein [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:16:07 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
Correct typo in word "initialize"

Author: KidEinstein

Reviewer: edunov

Closes #10

5 years agoGIRAPH-1124 - Create documentation on how to make Giraph release
Sergey Edunov [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:19:16 +0000 (11:19 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-1124 - Create documentation on how to make Giraph release

Test Plan: mvn clean site

Reviewers: rvs, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D65313

5 years agoFix Checkstyle
Sergey Edunov [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:58:59 +0000 (11:58 -0800)] 
Fix Checkstyle

Test Plan:
mvn clean site -DskipTests -Phadoop_2 -Ddependency.locations.enabled=false
mvn clean install -Phadoop_2 -Prelease
mvn clean install -Phadoop_1 -Prelease

Reviewers: dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D65499

5 years agoBump Apache Giraph version to 1.3.0-SNAPSHOT
Sergey Edunov [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:20:02 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
Bump Apache Giraph version to 1.3.0-SNAPSHOT

Test Plan: none

Reviewers: dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D65391

5 years agoGIRAPH-1122 Javadoc generation fails for Giraph 1.2.0
Sergey Edunov [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:43:50 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1122 Javadoc generation fails for Giraph 1.2.0

Test Plan: mvn clean site -DskipTests -Phadoop_2 -Ddependency.locations.enabled=false

Reviewers: majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64995

5 years agoFixing RAT checks for Apache Giraph release
Sergey Edunov [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
Fixing RAT checks for Apache Giraph release

Test Plan:
mvn apache-rat:check -Phadoop_2
mvn apache-rat:check -Phadoop_1
mvn clean verify -Phadoop_facebook

Reviewers: maja.kabiljo, majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64917

5 years agoGIRAPH-1118 - Giraph-gora and Giraph-rexster test cases fail in release-1.2
Sergey Edunov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1118 - Giraph-gora and Giraph-rexster test cases fail in release-1.2

Test Plan:
mvn clean verify -Phadoop_facebook
rm -rf ~/.m2/repository/org/apache/giraph
mvn clean install -Phadoop_1
rm -rf ~/.m2/repository/org/apache/giraph
mvn clean install -Phadoop_2

Reviewers: maja.kabiljo, majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64719

5 years ago GIRAPH-1118 - Giraph-gora and Giraph-rexster test cases fail in release-1.2
Sergey Edunov [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 22:05:58 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
 GIRAPH-1118 - Giraph-gora and Giraph-rexster test cases fail in release-1.2

Test Plan:
mvn clean verify -Phadoop_facebook
mvn clean install -Phadoop_1
mvn clean install -Phadoop_2

Reviewers: majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis, maja.kabiljo

Reviewed By: maja.kabiljo

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64683

6 years ago[GIRAPH-1117] Provide a flexible way to decide whether to create vertex when it is...
Sergey Edunov [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:54:18 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
[GIRAPH-1117] Provide a flexible way to decide whether to create vertex when it is not present in the input

Test Plan: run hello pagerank with this feature on and off

Reviewers: majakabiljo, maja.kabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64485

6 years agoGIRAPH-1094 remove hbase1 from distribution for hadoop_1
Sergey Edunov [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:47:10 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1094 remove hbase1 from distribution for hadoop_1

Summary: Missed that part in the last diff.

Test Plan:
mvn clean package -Phadoop_2 -fae
then checked that giraph-hbase.jar is in the distribution

mvn clean package -Phadoop_1 -fae
then checked that giraph-hbase.jar is not in the distribution

Reviewers: maja.kabiljo, majakabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64203

6 years agoGIRAPH-1094 Remove hbase from hadoop_1
Sergey Edunov [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1094 Remove hbase from hadoop_1

Summary: Hadoop_1 and current versions of hbase are incompatible. Removing support for HBASE from Hadoop_1 profile

Test Plan: mvn clean package -Phadoop_1 -fae

Reviewers: majakabiljo, maja.kabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Reviewed By: maja.kabiljo, dionysis.logothetis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D64197

6 years agoGIRAPH-1114: Expose StatusReporter from workers in blocks framework
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-1114: Expose StatusReporter from workers in blocks framework

Summary: Sometimes we need to call progress or update status from workers, expose this functionality

Test Plan: verify

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D63999