giraph.git
5 years agoGIRAPH-627: YARN build profile is broken. (rvs via aching) release-1.0 release-1.0-RC1
Avery Ching [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:47:32 +0000 (21:47 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-627: YARN build profile is broken. (rvs via aching)

5 years agoGIRAPH-628: Can't build Giraph without git due to mavanagaiata not
Avery Ching [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 23:55:13 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-628: Can't build Giraph without git due to mavanagaiata not
configured right (aching).

5 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG for Giraph-1.0 release. release-1.0-RC0
Avery Ching [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:53:21 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGELOG for Giraph-1.0 release.

5 years agoGIRAPH-595: InternalVertexRunner.run() should take GiraphConfiguration, not GiraphCla...
Alessandro Presta [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-595: InternalVertexRunner.run() should take GiraphConfiguration, not GiraphClasses (nitay via apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-364: Clean up directories created by test suite
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:13:22 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-364: Clean up directories created by test suite

5 years agoGIRAPH-614: SplitMasterWorker=false is broken (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:36:45 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-614: SplitMasterWorker=false is broken (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-616
Claudio Martella [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:58:13 +0000 (00:58 +0200)] 
GIRAPH-616

5 years agoGIRAPH-616: Decouple vertices and edges in DiskBackedPartitionStore and avoid writing...
Claudio Martella [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:47:00 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
GIRAPH-616: Decouple vertices and edges in DiskBackedPartitionStore and avoid writing back edges when the algorithm does not change topology.

5 years agoGIRAPH-613
Claudio Martella [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
GIRAPH-613

5 years agoGIRAPH-613
Claudio Martella [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:10:52 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
GIRAPH-613

5 years agoGIRAPH-613
Claudio Martella [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:09:25 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
GIRAPH-613

5 years agoGIRAPH-543: Fix PageRankBenchmark and make WeightedPageRankBenchmark (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:08:32 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-543: Fix PageRankBenchmark and make WeightedPageRankBenchmark (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-615: Add support for multithreaded output (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:28:17 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-615: Add support for multithreaded output (majakabiljo)

5 years agoFixing GIRAPH-612 to pass 'mvn clean verify' without findbugs problem.
Avery Ching [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 04:51:07 +0000 (21:51 -0700)] 
Fixing GIRAPH-612 to pass 'mvn clean verify' without findbugs problem.

5 years agoGIRAPH-612: Improve website for upcoming release (aching)
Avery Ching [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 19:24:37 +0000 (12:24 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-612: Improve website for upcoming release (aching)

5 years agoGIRAPH-527: readVertexInputSplit is always reporting 0 vertices and 0 edges (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:37:07 +0000 (22:37 +0300)] 
GIRAPH-527: readVertexInputSplit is always reporting 0 vertices and 0 edges (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-611: Vertex/EdgeReaderWrapper should configure inner reader (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:50:33 +0000 (09:50 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-611: Vertex/EdgeReaderWrapper should configure inner reader (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-610: Simplify implementation of configurable VertexEdges (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:33:55 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-610: Simplify implementation of configurable VertexEdges (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-609: More information on runtime exceptions for Callables
Avery Ching [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:12:42 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-609:  More information on runtime exceptions for Callables

5 years agoGIRAPH-606: Configure classes by default when possible (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:20:32 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-606: Configure classes by default when possible (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-607: Hive IO bump (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:22:26 +0000 (03:22 +0300)] 
GIRAPH-607: Hive IO bump (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-564: Input/output formats and readers/writers should implement
Avery Ching [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 20:39:52 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-564: Input/output formats and readers/writers should implement
ImmutableClassesGiraphConfigurable (aching)

5 years agoGIRAPH-604: Clean up benchmarks (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:36:36 +0000 (23:36 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-604: Clean up benchmarks (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-605: Worker crashes if its vertices have no edges when using edge input (majak...
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-605: Worker crashes if its vertices have no edges when using edge input (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-603: AbstractVertexToHive doesn't need message type (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 21:53:30 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-603: AbstractVertexToHive doesn't need message type (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-589: Remove unnecessary generics from input formats (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:17:52 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-589: Remove unnecessary generics from input formats (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-536: Clean up configuration options (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 23:33:58 +0000 (16:33 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-536: Clean up configuration options (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-551: Fix log message at the end of edge input (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-551: Fix log message at the end of edge input (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-555: Fix log message on generated input splits (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:55:17 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-555: Fix log message on generated input splits (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-602: HiveGiraphRunner should allow disabling/choosing of input
Avery Ching [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 17:05:19 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-602: HiveGiraphRunner should allow disabling/choosing of input
formats at runtime (aching)

5 years agoGIRAPH-13: Port Giraph to YARN
Eli Reisman [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 04:15:56 +0000 (00:15 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-13: Port Giraph to YARN

5 years agoGIRAPH-600: Create an option to do output during computation (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:13:29 +0000 (01:13 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-600: Create an option to do output during computation (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-599: Hive IO dependency issues with some Hadoop profiles (nitay via majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 06:34:17 +0000 (23:34 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-599: Hive IO dependency issues with some Hadoop profiles (nitay via majakabiljo)

5 years agoFix GIRAPH-577 (adds missing files)
Alessandro Presta [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:27:54 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Fix GIRAPH-577 (adds missing files)

5 years agoGIRAPH-577: Create a testing framework that doesn't require I/O formats (ves via...
Alessandro Presta [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:26:01 +0000 (11:26 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-577: Create a testing framework that doesn't require I/O formats (ves via apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-593: Update Hive IO performance improvements (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:37:14 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-593: Update Hive IO performance improvements (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-594: auto set reusing objects (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:09:35 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-594: auto set reusing objects (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-597: Don't reuse vertex by default in SimpleHiveToVertex (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:28:51 +0000 (10:28 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-597: Don't reuse vertex by default in SimpleHiveToVertex (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-588: GIRAPH-588: More flexible Hive input (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:09:02 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-588: GIRAPH-588: More flexible Hive input (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-587: Refactor configuration options (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:01:56 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-587: Refactor configuration options (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-581: More flexible Hive output (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:43:26 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-581: More flexible Hive output (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-510: Remove HBase Cruft
Nitay Joffe [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:42:24 +0000 (19:42 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-510: Remove HBase Cruft

5 years agoGIRAPH-579
Alessandro Presta [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:43:07 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-579

5 years agoGIRAPH-582: Create a generic option for determining the number of
Avery Ching [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:13:14 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-582: Create a generic option for determining the number of
supersteps that a job runs for (aching)

5 years agoVertexValueFactory
Alessandro Presta [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:48:26 +0000 (18:48 -0700)] 
VertexValueFactory

5 years agoGIRAPH-580: NPE in HiveGiraphRunner when the vertex output format is
Avery Ching [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 16:45:40 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-580: NPE in HiveGiraphRunner when the vertex output format is
not defined (aching)

5 years agoGIRAPH-510: Remove HBase Cruft
Nitay Joffe [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 02:03:03 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-510: Remove HBase Cruft

5 years agoGIRAPH-566: Make option for aggregators to be configurable (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:49:12 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-566: Make option for aggregators to be configurable (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-575: update hive-io (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:17:08 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-575: update hive-io (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-576: BspServiceMaster.failureCleanup() shouldn't pass null in observers' appli...
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-576: BspServiceMaster.failureCleanup() shouldn't pass null in observers' applicationFailed() method

5 years agoGIRAPH-547: Allow in-place modification of edges (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:18:39 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-547: Allow in-place modification of edges (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-537: Fix log messages produced by aggregators (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:38:18 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-537: Fix log messages produced by aggregators (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-480 Add convergence detection to org.apache.giraph.examples.RandomWalkVertex
Sebastian Schelter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-480 Add convergence detection to org.apache.giraph.examples.RandomWalkVertex

5 years agoGIRAPH-480 Add convergence detection to org.apache.giraph.examples.RandomWalkVertex
ssc [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 10:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-480 Add convergence detection to org.apache.giraph.examples.RandomWalkVertex

5 years agoGIRAPH-565: Make an easy way to gather some logs from workers on master (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:40:25 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-565: Make an easy way to gather some logs from workers on master (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-559: use hive-io-experimental release (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:36:29 +0000 (09:36 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-559: use hive-io-experimental release (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-563: Fix DefaultImmutableClassesGiraphConfigurable.java line
aching [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:05:17 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-563: Fix DefaultImmutableClassesGiraphConfigurable.java line
overrun (84 chars) from GIRAPH-562.

5 years agoGIRAPH-562: Implement getConf/setConf in AbstractHive classes (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:37:35 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-562: Implement getConf/setConf in AbstractHive classes (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-561: Only print vertex/edge input classes if not null (aching)
aching [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:27:00 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-561: Only print vertex/edge input classes if not null (aching)

5 years agoFix mistake in GIRAPH-554
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:30:00 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Fix mistake in GIRAPH-554

5 years agoGIRAPH-554: Set PartitionContext in InternalVertexRunner (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:21:58 +0000 (21:21 -0700)] 
GIRAPH-554: Set PartitionContext in InternalVertexRunner (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-559: Giraph build breaks (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:44:59 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-559: Giraph build breaks (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-550: HiveVertexReader should call initialize, not users (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
GIRAPH-550: HiveVertexReader should call initialize, not users (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-550: HiveVertexReader should call initialize, not users (nitay).
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:32:20 +0000 (15:32 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-550: HiveVertexReader should call initialize, not users (nitay).

5 years agoGIRAPH-523: MasterObserver should pass in superstep number (gaurav.menghani via nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:42:58 +0000 (13:42 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-523: MasterObserver should pass in superstep number (gaurav.menghani via nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-556: Race condition in EdgeStore (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:51:35 +0000 (22:51 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-556: Race condition in EdgeStore (apresta)

5 years agoAdd back type hint for getAggregatedValue() in Vertex.
Alessandro Presta [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:28:18 +0000 (22:28 -0800)] 
Add back type hint for getAggregatedValue() in Vertex.

5 years agoGIRAPH-528: Decouple vertex implementation from edge storage (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-528: Decouple vertex implementation from edge storage (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-553: Cleanup HCatalogVertexOutputFormat (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 18:32:20 +0000 (10:32 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-553: Cleanup HCatalogVertexOutputFormat (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-545: Improve Facebook Hadoop dependency (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:08:17 +0000 (23:08 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-545: Improve Facebook Hadoop dependency (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-542: Progress calls in aggregate (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 22:43:39 +0000 (14:43 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-542: Progress calls in aggregate (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-541: Log before observers (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:44:10 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-541: Log before observers (nitay)

5 years agoAdd missing files from GIRAPH-535
Alessandro Presta [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:14:20 +0000 (16:14 -0800)] 
Add missing files from GIRAPH-535

5 years agoGIRAPH-535: Range-partitioning and edge locality benchmark (apresta)
Alessandro Presta [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:57:41 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-535: Range-partitioning and edge locality benchmark (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-539: When having open requests log which workers are they sent to (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:21:00 +0000 (11:21 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-539: When having open requests log which workers are they sent to (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-530: GiraphInputFormat#getSplits() should be aware of multithreaded input...
Alessandro Presta [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 00:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-530: GiraphInputFormat#getSplits() should be aware of multithreaded input (apresta)

5 years agoGIRAPH-532: Give an explanation when trying to use unregistered aggregators (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:13:18 +0000 (10:13 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-532: Give an explanation when trying to use unregistered aggregators (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-453: Pure Hive I/O (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:51:50 +0000 (18:51 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-453: Pure Hive I/O (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-526: HiveGiraphRunner - bug with setting database name (majakabiljo)
Maja Kabiljo [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:35:58 +0000 (14:35 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-526: HiveGiraphRunner - bug with setting database name (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-518: Set up Maven to support Hadop-2.0.3-alpha release (ereisman)
Eli Reisman [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:13:32 +0000 (09:13 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-518: Set up Maven to support Hadop-2.0.3-alpha release (ereisman)

5 years agoGIRAPH-525: changelog
Claudio Martella [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:45:07 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-525: changelog

5 years agoGIRAPH-525: Add PartitionClass to the ConfigurationUtils
Claudio Martella [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 18:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-525: Add PartitionClass to the ConfigurationUtils

5 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/giraph into trunk
Claudio Martella [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/giraph into trunk

Conflicts:
CHANGELOG

5 years agoGIRAPH-514
Claudio Martella [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-514

5 years agoGIRAPH-520: ReverseEdgeDuplicator (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 04:28:38 +0000 (23:28 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-520: ReverseEdgeDuplicator (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-522: JMap Dumper (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:15:29 +0000 (07:15 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-522: JMap Dumper (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-517: Use stable hcatalog 0.5.0-incubating (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 05:19:09 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-517: Use stable hcatalog 0.5.0-incubating (nitay)

5 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/giraph into trunk
Claudio Martella [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/giraph into trunk

5 years agoGIRAPH 514
Claudio Martella [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
GIRAPH 514

5 years agoGIRAPH-503: Refactor platform-independent CLI argument parsing in GiraphRunner into...
Eli Reisman [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:32:16 +0000 (09:32 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-503: Refactor platform-independent CLI argument parsing in GiraphRunner into a separate class (ereisman)

5 years agoGIRAPH-519: EdgeFactory (nitay)
Nitay Joffe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 04:29:09 +0000 (23:29 -0500)] 
GIRAPH-519: EdgeFactory (nitay)

5 years agoGIRAPH-515: GIRAPH-515: More efficient and flexible edge-based input
Alessandro Presta [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:20:43 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-515: GIRAPH-515: More efficient and flexible edge-based input

5 years agoGIRAPH 514
Claudio Martella [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
GIRAPH 514

5 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/giraph into trunk
Claudio Martella [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:47:40 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/giraph into trunk

5 years agoGIRAPH-516: out-of-core messages dies for ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException when running...
Maja Kabiljo [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:37:23 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
GIRAPH-516: out-of-core messages dies for ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException when running out-of-core messages in UnsafeByteArrayOutputStream (majakabiljo)

5 years agoGIRAPH-514: comment fixup
Claudio Martella [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-514: comment fixup

5 years agoGIRAPH-514: DiskBackedMessageStores should take advantage of machines with multiple...
Claudio Martella [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-514: DiskBackedMessageStores should take advantage of machines with multiple disks

5 years agoGIRAPH-513
Claudio Martella [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-513

5 years agoGIRAPH 513
Claudio Martella [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
GIRAPH 513

5 years agoGIRAPH-511
Claudio Martella [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
GIRAPH-511