hadoop-thirdparty.git
3 months agoHADOOP-18282. Add .asf.yaml to hadoop-thirdparty. (#20). Contributed by Ayush Saxena. trunk
Ayush Saxena [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 09:37:10 +0000 (15:07 +0530)] 
HADOOP-18282. Add .asf.yaml to hadoop-thirdparty. (#20). Contributed by Ayush Saxena.

15 months agoMake upstream aware of 1.1.1 release.
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 02:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
Make upstream aware of 1.1.1 release.

16 months agoHADOOP-17730. Add back error_prone (#18)
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Wed, 26 May 2021 05:39:28 +0000 (22:39 -0700)] 
HADOOP-17730. Add back error_prone (#18)

Reviewed-by: Ayush Saxena <ayushsaxena@apache.org>
Reviewed-by: Takanobu Asanuma <tasanuma@apache.org>
Reviewed-by: Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
16 months agoMerge pull request #17 from tasanuma/HADOOP-17707
Takanobu Asanuma [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #17 from tasanuma/HADOOP-17707

HADOOP-17707. Remove jaeger document from site index.

16 months agoadd org.checkerframework docs 17/head
Takanobu Asanuma [Tue, 18 May 2021 09:45:50 +0000 (18:45 +0900)] 
add org.checkerframework docs

16 months agofix relocated path
Takanobu Asanuma [Tue, 18 May 2021 09:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0900)] 
fix relocated path

16 months agoadd guava document to site index
Takanobu Asanuma [Tue, 18 May 2021 04:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0900)] 
add guava document to site index

16 months agoHADOOP-17707. Remove jaeger document from site index.
Takanobu Asanuma [Tue, 18 May 2021 03:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0900)] 
HADOOP-17707. Remove jaeger document from site index.

16 months agoMake upstream aware of 1.1.0 release.
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Tue, 18 May 2021 03:02:45 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Make upstream aware of 1.1.0 release.

16 months agoHADOOP-17697. Fix license error in GitHub Actions workflow files. (#16)
Akira Ajisaka [Thu, 13 May 2021 05:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0900)] 
HADOOP-17697. Fix license error in GitHub Actions workflow files. (#16)

16 months agoHADOOP-17692. [thirdparty] Fix the docker image (#14)
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Thu, 13 May 2021 05:12:33 +0000 (22:12 -0700)] 
HADOOP-17692. [thirdparty] Fix the docker image (#14)

Reviewed-by: Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
16 months agoHADOOP-17696. Update Hadoop-thirdparty LICENSEs and NOTICEs. (#15)
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Thu, 13 May 2021 05:07:13 +0000 (22:07 -0700)] 
HADOOP-17696. Update Hadoop-thirdparty LICENSEs and NOTICEs. (#15)

Reviewed-by: Takanobu Asanuma <tasanuma@apache.org>
Reviewed-by: Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
16 months agoHADOOP-17696. Update Hadoop-thirdparty LICENSEs and NOTICEs. 15/head
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Thu, 13 May 2021 02:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
HADOOP-17696. Update Hadoop-thirdparty LICENSEs and NOTICEs.

16 months agoHADOOP-17667. Add precommit check for Hadoop Thirdparty repository. (#12)
Akira Ajisaka [Sun, 2 May 2021 02:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0900)] 
HADOOP-17667. Add precommit check for Hadoop Thirdparty repository. (#12)

Reviewed-by: Siyao Meng <smeng@cloudera.com>
Reviewed-by: Wei-Chiu Chuang <weichiu@apache.org>
16 months agoPreparing for 1.2.0 development
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Preparing for 1.2.0 development

16 months agoHADOOP-17659. Remove hadoop-shaded-jaeger from hadoop-thirdparty 1.1.0 release.
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:57:13 +0000 (23:57 -0700)] 
HADOOP-17659. Remove hadoop-shaded-jaeger from hadoop-thirdparty 1.1.0 release.

Reviewed-by: Siyao Meng <siyao@apache.org>
Reviewed-by: Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
17 months agoHADOOP-17659. Remove hadoop-shaded-jaeger from hadoop-thirdparty 1.1.0 release. 11/head
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
HADOOP-17659. Remove hadoop-shaded-jaeger from hadoop-thirdparty 1.1.0 release.

17 months agoHADOOP-17648. Update guava to 30.1.1-jre (#9)
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 04:10:01 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
HADOOP-17648. Update guava to 30.1.1-jre (#9)

Signed-off-by: Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
17 months agoHADOOP-17660. Update dependency-check-maven version. (#10)
Wei-Chiu Chuang [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 03:54:26 +0000 (20:54 -0700)] 
HADOOP-17660. Update dependency-check-maven version. (#10)

Signed-off-by: Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
23 months agoHADOOP-17278. Shade guava 29.0-jre in hadoop thirdparty. (#8)
Ayush Saxena [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:53:30 +0000 (20:23 +0530)] 
HADOOP-17278. Shade guava 29.0-jre in hadoop thirdparty. (#8)

2 years agoFinishing 1.0.0 release
Vinayakumar B [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:40:44 +0000 (01:10 +0530)] 
Finishing 1.0.0 release

2 years agoHADOOP-16895. [thirdparty] Revisit LICENSEs and NOTICEs (#6)
Vinayakumar B [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:05:09 +0000 (00:35 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16895. [thirdparty] Revisit LICENSEs and NOTICEs (#6)
addendum to avoid rat check failure for NOTICE-binary

2 years agoHADOOP-16919. Handle release packaging issues (#7) 7/head
Vinayakumar B [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:02:14 +0000 (01:32 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16919. Handle release packaging issues (#7)

2 years agoHADOOP-16895. [thirdparty] Revisit LICENSEs and NOTICEs (#6) 6/head
Vinayakumar B [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:24:41 +0000 (17:54 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16895. [thirdparty] Revisit LICENSEs and NOTICEs (#6)

2 years agoPreparing for 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT development
Vinayakumar B [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:10:30 +0000 (22:40 +0530)] 
Preparing for 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT development

2 years agoHADOOP-16867. [thirdparty] Add shaded JaegerTracer (#5)
Siyao Meng [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 06:31:03 +0000 (22:31 -0800)] 
HADOOP-16867. [thirdparty] Add shaded JaegerTracer (#5)

Co-authored-by: Wei-Chiu Chuang <jojochuang@gmail.com>
2 years agoHADOOP-16824. port HADOOP-16754 (Fix docker failed to build yetus/hadoop) to thirdpar...
Vinayakumar B [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:10:11 +0000 (15:40 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16824. port HADOOP-16754 (Fix docker failed to build yetus/hadoop) to thirdparty Dockerfile (#4)

2 years agoHADOOP-16820. ChangeLog and ReleaseNote are not packaged by createrelease script...
Vinayakumar B [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:11:13 +0000 (12:41 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16820. ChangeLog and ReleaseNote are not packaged by createrelease script. (#2)

2 years agoHADOOP-16821. [pb-upgrade] Use 'o.a.h.thirdparty.protobuf' shaded prefix instead...
Vinayakumar B [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:29:27 +0000 (22:59 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16821. [pb-upgrade] Use 'o.a.h.thirdparty.protobuf' shaded prefix instead of 'protobuf_3_7' (#3)

2 years agoHADOOP-16595. [pb-upgrade] Create hadoop-thirdparty artifact to have shaded protobuf...
Vinayakumar B [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:26:24 +0000 (10:56 +0530)] 
HADOOP-16595. [pb-upgrade] Create hadoop-thirdparty artifact to have shaded protobuf. Contributed by Vinayakumar B. (#1)

3 years agoFirst commit
Vinayakumar B [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 06:25:07 +0000 (11:55 +0530)] 
First commit