Unnecessary log removal (#2208) master
authorMarcosrico <55266861+Marcosrico@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 19:29:44 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 19:29:44 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit654636e54268907deb2e12d32913455cc543b436
treeaf6aefd8f7ec33f66a6a187cfb7ad6eb6df23786
parentcc3375c67949cf9945f90e6380cfa46171ebc673
Unnecessary log removal (#2208)

Remove unnecessary logs to clean up code in Helix.
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/CallbackEventThreadPoolFactory.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/ZKHelixManager.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/ZkBaseDataAccessor.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/tools/commandtools/JmxDumper.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/tools/commandtools/TaskAdmin.java
helix-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/rest/client/CustomRestClientImpl.java
helix-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/rest/server/HelixRestServer.java
helix-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/rest/server/resources/helix/InstancesAccessor.java
helix-view-aggregator/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/view/statemodel/DistViewAggregatorStateModel.java
zookeeper-api/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/zookeeper/zkclient/ZkClient.java