Replace non-inclusive terms in quickstart (#2050)
authorQi (Quincy) Qu <qqu@linkedin.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:55:40 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
commit0b277b0335a12029aa14e74f70ab447903db3bf2
treee88342b8d79a58a9f3c020af5c6322b743640962
parentd1c49fd73757323e1604c690541732dee08e4113
Replace non-inclusive terms in quickstart (#2050)
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/examples/Quickstart.java
website/0.9.9/src/site/markdown/Quickstart.md
website/1.0.2/src/site/markdown/Quickstart.md
website/1.0.3/src/site/markdown/Quickstart.md