Fix issue #2117: improve efficiency of ClusterStatusMonitor and PerInstanceResourceMo...
authorRichard Startin <richard@startree.ai>
Thu, 2 Jun 2022 00:11:18 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2022 00:11:18 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit6524a34a3d79b41d80cc1efa09b6a16d0f3ec31e
tree222d1a2e764fed384f6dcd8be6b25493249f774b
parent0efa9cf5d7ce9b10251552d9de8031ba0672693a
Fix issue #2117: improve efficiency of ClusterStatusMonitor and PerInstanceResourceMonitor, plus misc code cleanup (#2118)
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/monitoring/mbeans/ClusterStatusMonitor.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/monitoring/mbeans/PerInstanceResourceMonitor.java