fix issue #2064: bug where RuntimeJobDag.generateJobList could loop until parallelism...
authorRichard Startin <richard@startree.ai>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:50:14 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commit77389ac7705f280ae5a7a3c15fc4e6bea6e797c0
tree24cab450bd94399b9de1b2874131c4aa41740fca
parent41ddeaaa8af4d077865e0d862e5b168ed52eb0cc
fix issue #2064: bug where RuntimeJobDag.generateJobList could loop until parallelism is reached when in JobQueue mode (#2065)
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/task/RuntimeJobDag.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/task/TestRuntimeJobDag.java