Improve doc style
authorJunkai Xue <jxue@linkedin.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 04:29:58 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
committerJunkai Xue <jxue@linkedin.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 01:12:03 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commitdca8b955a353f69fc1f1f8e65d921954347a561d
tree25fdd6c77a40f5937fa6224736310c728ce3e4d1
parentefd4ce0a14a60da1c2546cfafa32135c10349dbc
Improve doc style
website/src/site/markdown/DevelopmentProcess.md