httpd-site.git
4 weeks agoUpdate bug_report.md main
Christophe Jaillet [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 06:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Update bug_report.md

Remove a space to trigger a change.

4 weeks agoapreq documentation
Christophe JAILLET [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 16:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
apreq documentation

Update to 2.17 apreq documentation

Switch to Doxygen 1.9.1 styles
Update look to be more in line with httpd.apache.org

5 weeks agoUpdate download.md
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
Update download.md

Add sha256 and sha512 links

5 weeks agoUpdate index.md
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:15:32 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Update index.md

Remove a dead link. (There is no snapshots directory)

Fix some tiny style issue.

5 weeks agoUpdate index.md
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Update index.md

Add 2.17 release date.

5 weeks agoUpdate download.md
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 07:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Update download.md

Add a missing ':'

5 weeks agoUpdate download.md
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 07:54:08 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Update download.md

Fix some style issue to be more consistent with the download page of httpd.
(add some [] and adjust spacing)

6 weeks agoUpdate for libapreq2-2.17 release.
Joe Orton [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Update for libapreq2-2.17 release.

3 months agoextra NL
Eric Covener [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:43:48 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
extra NL

3 months agotolerate both flavors of 'released' values
Eric Covener [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:35:56 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
tolerate both flavors of 'released' values

diff -ur on generated markdown is the same for me except
CVE-2022-28614 exported from cve.a.o is added

3 months agoRevert "add inline details"
Eric Covener [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
Revert "add inline details"

This reverts commit de34c893c06b0a65a23bc4684a5eaf2f85c29881.

3 months agoadd inline details
Eric Covener [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:51:42 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
add inline details

3 months agopublishing release httpd-2.4.54
Stefan Eissing [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 08:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
publishing release httpd-2.4.54

5 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
sebbASF [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

Typo

6 months agoAlign to use ',' as separator in case of multiple revisions
Ruediger Pluem [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:41:12 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
Align to use ',' as separator in case of multiple revisions

6 months agoUpdate timelines with committed revisions
Ruediger Pluem [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Update timelines with committed revisions

6 months agombox archives are 404. also update some links that should use lists.a.o now.
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:18:22 +0000 (03:18 +0100)] 
mbox archives are 404. also update some links that should use lists.a.o now.

6 months agoChanging the download links to avoid double-/ at start of url path.
Stefan Eissing [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 11:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
Changing the download links to avoid double-/ at start of url path.

6 months agopublishing release httpd-2.4.53
Stefan Eissing [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 09:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
publishing release httpd-2.4.53

7 months agoMerge pull request #9 from rbowen/main
Rich Bowen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:04:32 +0000 (09:04 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #9 from rbowen/main

Resolves https://bz.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=63260 - proviā€¦

7 months agoResolves https://bz.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=63260 - provides link to... 9/head
rbowen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:03:26 +0000 (09:03 -0500)] 
Resolves https://bz.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=63260 - provides link to httpd signing keys.

7 months agoChange severity to important which is a rated severity as opposed to high
Ruediger Pluem [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 12:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
Change severity to important which is a rated severity as opposed to high

8 months agoit's all one thing now
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:39:58 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
it's all one thing now

8 months agoMerge pull request #8 from rbowen/main
Rich Bowen [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:57:21 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #8 from rbowen/main

Remove reference to long-gone website. Remove "obviously" for something which isn't obvious.

8 months agomissing paren 8/head
rbowen [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:56:34 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
missing paren

8 months agoRemove reference to long-gone website. Remove "obviously" for something
rbowen [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:55:27 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
Remove reference to long-gone website. Remove "obviously" for something
that is not, actually, obvious.

8 months agoMerge pull request #7 from rbowen/main
Rich Bowen [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #7 from rbowen/main

Drops link to 1.3 docs, which are gone.

8 months agoDrops link to 1.3 docs, which are gone. 7/head
rbowen [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:07:03 +0000 (12:07 -0500)] 
Drops link to 1.3 docs, which are gone.

8 months agoUpdate bug_report.md
Christophe Jaillet [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Update bug_report.md

s/2.0/2.4/ to have the page more up-to-date
Slighly update the layout for the helpful queries

(and try to trigger c2.apache.org :) )

9 months agopublishing release httpd-2.4.52
Stefan Eissing [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
publishing release httpd-2.4.52

9 months agoMerge pull request #6 from ylavic/evil32
ylavic [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 15:29:23 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from ylavic/evil32

Axe broken link in dev/verification.md.

9 months agoAxe broken link in dev/verification.md. 6/head
ylavic [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 15:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Axe broken link in dev/verification.md.

10 months agolive: procdump and thread apply all bt
Eric Covener [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:55:53 +0000 (07:55 -0500)] 
live: procdump and thread apply all bt

11 months agoRevert "Trigger rebuild"
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Revert "Trigger rebuild"

This reverts commit 151e1ff7cdacf68fc615cc1513dbf81b8f307907.

11 months agoTrigger rebuild
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Trigger rebuild

11 months agoFix syntax error and adjust whitespacing
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error and adjust whitespacing

11 months agoMove each credit to a single element
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Move each credit to a single element

11 months agoAllow multiple credits and put them in a list
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Allow multiple credits and put them in a list

11 months ago* Note the fixing revision
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
* Note the fixing revision

11 months ago* Credits need to go in one element for our webpage
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
* Credits need to go in one element for our webpage

11 months ago* Add further credentials
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
* Add further credentials

11 months ago* Add missing ','
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
* Add missing ','

11 months ago* Align with CVE-2021-42013 based on the latest findings
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:40:50 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
* Align with CVE-2021-42013 based on the latest findings

11 months agopublishing release httpd-2.4.51
Stefan Eissing [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
publishing release httpd-2.4.51

12 months agocorrected version comparator
Stefan Eissing [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
corrected version comparator

12 months agorelease 2.4.50
Stefan Eissing [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 08:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
release 2.4.50

12 months agoBe more precise on what is affected
Ruediger Pluem [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Be more precise on what is affected

12 months ago * CVE json files for 2.4.49 added
Stefan Eissing [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
 * CVE json files for 2.4.49 added

12 months agoRevert "Add descriptions for CVE-2021-33193 CVE-2021-36160"
Ruediger Pluem [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Revert "Add descriptions for CVE-2021-33193 CVE-2021-36160"

This reverts commit 1b66caa85613b07634140a9150b557c4652ea826.

12 months agoAdd descriptions for CVE-2021-33193 CVE-2021-36160
Ruediger Pluem [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Add descriptions for CVE-2021-33193 CVE-2021-36160

12 months agoRevert "Add vulnerabilities fixed in 2.4.49"
Ruediger Pluem [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Revert "Add vulnerabilities fixed in 2.4.49"

This reverts commit 645a263259cad97a39f1ba0e0689ec2476d429da.

12 months agoAdd vulnerabilities fixed in 2.4.49
Ruediger Pluem [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Add vulnerabilities fixed in 2.4.49

12 months agopublishing release httpd-2.4.49
Stefan Eissing [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 07:58:23 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
publishing release httpd-2.4.49

12 months agoUpdate patches.md
Christophe Jaillet [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:13:34 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Update patches.md

Remove spurious trailing '<'

12 months agoUpdate patches.md
Christophe Jaillet [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:11:56 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Update patches.md

Fix "&gt;" vs ">"

12 months ago * update release instructions.
Stefan Eissing [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 10:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
 * update release instructions.

13 months agoUpdate devnotes.md
Christophe Jaillet [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
Update devnotes.md

Fix the travis URL: s/org/com/

13 months agoUpdate index.md
Christophe Jaillet [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:42:27 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Update index.md

Fix some space issues

14 months agoConfiguration is now in pelicanconf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:45:18 +0000 (07:45 -0700)] 
Configuration is now in pelicanconf.yaml

14 months agoDelete theme/plugins directory
Greg Stein [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:18:40 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
Delete theme/plugins directory

We have no custom plugins, so just toss this.

14 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Greg Stein [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:15:42 +0000 (19:15 -0500)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

Closes issue #3 ... The pelican workflow (now) produces suitable defaults.

14 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/sebbASF-patch-1
Greg Stein [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:13:30 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/sebbASF-patch-1

Delete requirements.txt

14 months agoDelete requirements.txt 5/head
sebbASF [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Delete requirements.txt

This is no longer relevant, now that the python code is stored elseweher

14 months agowhitespace change, trigger commit mail test
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 21:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
whitespace change, trigger commit mail test

14 months agowhtespace change, try to trigger settings
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 21:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
whtespace change, try to trigger settings

14 months agoFix an incorrect redirection
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 21:04:25 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Fix an incorrect redirection

This was introduced in commit 691ddf8cae66

14 months agoFix broken link to modules.apache.org
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Fix broken link to modules.apache.org

14 months agoBe less verbose and more consistent with [Website] links
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Be less verbose and more consistent with [Website] links

14 months agoFix mod_domain links
Christophe Jaillet [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Fix mod_domain links

14 months agoMerge pull request #2 from tititiou36/main
Ruediger Pluem [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from tititiou36/main

Update location of dev-tools since r1891502

14 months agoUpdate location of dev-tools since r1891502 2/head
tititiou36 [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Update location of dev-tools since r1891502

14 months agoupdate .gitignore
Dave Fisher [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 21:48:19 +0000 (14:48 -0700)] 
update .gitignore

14 months agoRevert "try escaping brackets"
Dave Fisher [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:08:47 +0000 (08:08 -0700)] 
Revert "try escaping brackets"

This reverts commit e67cbb8a65a4a7f225fa48fbe74d58c8f90b2a0b.

14 months agoMerge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/httpd-site into main
Dave Fisher [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:07:49 +0000 (08:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/httpd-site into main

14 months agotools are moved to https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpd/dev-tools/
Dave Fisher [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:07:27 +0000 (08:07 -0700)] 
tools are moved to https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpd/dev-tools/

14 months agotry escaping brackets
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
try escaping brackets

14 months agoRemove tools directory
Ruediger Pluem [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Remove tools directory

The tools are not really site related and still live in Subversion
at: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpd/dev-tools/

14 months agoUpdate from freenode to irc.libera.chat
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:19:07 +0000 (12:19 -0700)] 
Update from freenode to irc.libera.chat

14 months agoPlugins are moved to infrastructure-pelican and config to pelicanconf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:13:49 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
Plugins are moved to infrastructure-pelican and config to pelicanconf.yaml

15 months agoRefactoring of yaml for infrastructure-pelican buildsite.py
Dave Fisher [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:43:31 +0000 (08:43 -0700)] 
Refactoring of yaml for infrastructure-pelican buildsite.py

15 months agoyaml syntax
Dave Fisher [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 02:31:25 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
yaml syntax

15 months agoneed to support ignore_files in pelicanconf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 02:25:27 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
need to support ignore_files in pelicanconf.yaml

15 months agoMerge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/httpd-site into main
Dave Fisher [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 02:12:07 +0000 (19:12 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/httpd-site into main

15 months agoalternative configuration for infrastructure-pelican buildsite.py
Dave Fisher [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 02:11:49 +0000 (19:11 -0700)] 
alternative configuration for infrastructure-pelican buildsite.py

15 months agoReady for production
Dave Fisher [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:23:26 +0000 (09:23 -0700)] 
Ready for production

15 months agoUpdate index.md
Dave Fisher [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:15:12 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
Update index.md

15 months agoUpdate styleguide.md
Dave Fisher [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:10:49 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
Update styleguide.md

15 months agoUpdate release.md
Dave Fisher [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:10:00 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
Update release.md

15 months agoUpdate debugging.md
Dave Fisher [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
Update debugging.md

15 months agoRevert "Running shell scripts is a security vulnerability"
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:00:22 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
Revert "Running shell scripts is a security vulnerability"

This reverts commit d3826d256114afe2820a1c4574f005b4c4a0eb80.

15 months agoRunning shell scripts is a security vulnerability
Dave Fisher [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 16:10:52 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
Running shell scripts is a security vulnerability

15 months agoUpdate READMEs and migration changes
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 17:05:45 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
Update READMEs and migration changes

15 months agoAdd .asf.yaml for building httpd.staged.apache.org
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:16:38 +0000 (09:16 -0700)] 
Add .asf.yaml for building httpd.staged.apache.org

15 months agoencoding for umlaut and accent
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:04:46 +0000 (09:04 -0700)] 
encoding for umlaut and accent

15 months agoencoding for German sz ligature
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:01:45 +0000 (09:01 -0700)] 
encoding for German sz ligature

15 months agoFlood pages use Flood title and left nav
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:56:09 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
Flood pages use Flood title and left nav

15 months agodebug flood leftnav
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:53:04 +0000 (08:53 -0700)] 
debug flood leftnav

15 months agocleanup and prepare flood leftnav
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:50:21 +0000 (08:50 -0700)] 
cleanup and prepare flood leftnav

15 months agoNo heading permalink generation for vulnerability pages
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:28:55 +0000 (08:28 -0700)] 
No heading permalink generation for vulnerability pages

15 months agofix formatting for GFM
Dave Fisher [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:23:45 +0000 (08:23 -0700)] 
fix formatting for GFM