ignite-nodejs-thin-client.git
6 weeks agoMerge pull request #7 from apache/ignite-15759 master
Maxim Muzafarov [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 22:14:26 +0000 (01:14 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #7 from apache/ignite-15759

IGNITE-15759 Replace local affinity function with the custom one

6 weeks agoIGNITE-15759 Replace local affinity function with the custom one ignite-15759 7/head
Maxim Muzafarov [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-15759 Replace local affinity function with the custom one

2 months agoIGNITE-17389 Increase test node startup timeout
Igor Sapego [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
IGNITE-17389 Increase test node startup timeout

2 months agoIGNITE-17389 Increase test node startup timeout 6/head
Igor Sapego [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0400)] 
IGNITE-17389 Increase test node startup timeout

6 months agoIGNITE-16651 Use ignite-log4j2 logger instead of deprecated ignite-log4j
Nikita Amelchev [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 09:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16651 Use ignite-log4j2 logger instead of deprecated ignite-log4j

6 months agoIGNITE-16651: replace logger with ignite-log4j2 5/head
Ryzhov Sergei [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 16:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16651: replace logger with ignite-log4j2

7 months agoIGNITE-16490 Add index.md to generate main page and added info to README.md
Igor Sapego [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 08:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16490 Add index.md to generate main page and added info to README.md

This closes #4

20 months agoIGNITE-11032 Move to TypeScript
Semyon Danilov [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11032 Move to TypeScript

This closes #1

20 months agoIGNITE-13794: Partition awareness for Node.js
Semyon Danilov [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13794: Partition awareness for Node.js

This closes #2

23 months agoIGNITE-13598: Fix Node.js tests. Set dev deps to fixed versions
Igor Sapego [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:45:46 +0000 (07:45 -0700)] 
IGNITE-13598: Fix Node.js tests. Set dev deps to fixed versions

This closes #8375

3 years agoIGNITE-11597 Fix for Node.js thin client UUID marshalling
ekaterina-nbl [Wed, 15 May 2019 16:47:18 +0000 (19:47 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11597 Fix for Node.js thin client UUID marshalling

Co-Authored-By: Ruslan Ragimov <ruslan.ragimov@nobitlost.com>
Co-Authored-By: ekaterina-nbl <ekaterina.vergizova@nobitlost.com>
Co-Authored-By: sergey-nbl <sergey.nazarkin@nobitlost.com>
Co-Authored-By: dmelnichuk <39872028+dmelnichuk@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-Authored-By: snork-nbl <snork@nobitlost.com>
Co-Authored-By: Pavel Petroshenko <pavel@petroshenko.com>
Co-Authored-By: alexey-nbl <alexey.kosenchuk@nobitlost.com>
This closes #6527

3 years agoIGNITE-11748: Removed autogenerated Node.js docs
Igor Sapego [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11748: Removed autogenerated Node.js docs

This closes #6459

3 years agoIGNITE-9171: SQL: redesigned lazy mode. This closes #5473.
tledkov-gridgain [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9171: SQL: redesigned lazy mode. This closes #5473.

3 years agoIGNITE-10022: JS, PHP thin clients: a more meaningful exception when
ekaterina-nbl [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10022: JS, PHP thin clients: a more meaningful exception when
ENUM type is not registered

This closes #5187

4 years agoIGNITE-9465: Node.js client: improved complex object flags processing
ekaterina-nbl [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9465: Node.js client: improved complex object flags processing

This closes #4713

4 years agoIGNITE-9382: Fix Node.js client o process large payloads. - Fixes #4629.
Toru Yabuki [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0900)] 
IGNITE-9382: Fix Node.js client o process large payloads. - Fixes #4629.

Signed-off-by: shroman <rshtykh@yahoo.com>
4 years agoIGNITE-6055: SQL. Add string length constraint - Fixes #3973.
Nikolay Izhikov [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0300)] 
IGNITE-6055: SQL. Add string length constraint - Fixes #3973.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Izhikov <nizhikov@apache.org>
4 years agoIGNITE-9258: Node.js now can handle more than one client in the same app
ekaterina-nbl [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9258: Node.js now can handle more than one client in the same app

This closes #4554

4 years agoIGNITE-8933 Web Console: Fixed issue with package-lock.json and Docker for CI.
Alexander Kalinin [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 10:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0700)] 
IGNITE-8933 Web Console: Fixed issue with package-lock.json and Docker for CI.

4 years agoIGNITE-7777: Fixed licenses for Node.js
Igor Sapego [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7777: Fixed licenses for Node.js

4 years agoIGNITE-7777: Implemented Ignite NodeJs thin client
Igor Sapego [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7777: Implemented Ignite NodeJs thin client