incubator-devlake-website.git
2 days agodelete duplicated text (#221) main
mindlesscloud [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0800)] 
delete duplicated text (#221)

2 days agodocs: add roll back for migration (#218)
mappjzc [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:48:52 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
docs: add roll back for migration (#218)

Add RollBack for DB Migration.

Nddtfjiang <zhicheng.jiang@merico.dev>

3 days agofix some typo in `docs/DeveloperManuals` and `docs/GettingStarted` (#220)
mindlesscloud [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
fix some typo in `docs/DeveloperManuals` and `docs/GettingStarted` (#220)

* fix some typo

* Update E2E-Test-Guide.md

* Update PluginImplementation.md

Co-authored-by: Yumeng Wang <yumeng.wang@merico.dev>
3 days agoupdate migration and release SOP docs (#216)
mindlesscloud [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0800)] 
update migration and release SOP docs (#216)

* update migration and release SOP docs

* adjustments based on feedback

* update migration docs

3 days agoUpdate webhook.md
Yumeng Wang [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
Update webhook.md

3 days agoUpdate webhook.md
Yumeng Wang [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Update webhook.md

3 days agoadd webhook doc on ConfigUI
linyh [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
add webhook doc on ConfigUI

3 days agofix: replace a text
linyh [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:51:32 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
fix: replace a text

3 days agoUpdate webhook.md
Yumeng Wang [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
Update webhook.md

3 days agodoc: add the doc of the plugin webbhook
linyh [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:26:45 +0000 (01:26 +0800)] 
doc: add the doc of the plugin webbhook

3 days agodocs: add a contributor zhangqi
thenicetgp [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:34:08 +0000 (19:34 +0800)] 
docs: add a contributor zhangqi

4 days agofix: Unsymmetric size of the flow chart
Henit Chobisa [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:50:34 +0000 (20:20 +0530)] 
fix: Unsymmetric size of the flow chart

4 days agofix: Overflow of the Usercases tiles
Henit Chobisa [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:50:13 +0000 (20:20 +0530)] 
fix: Overflow of the Usercases tiles

4 days agofix: Right Spacing on top level logo
Henit Chobisa [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:49:36 +0000 (20:19 +0530)] 
fix: Right Spacing on top level logo

4 days agofix: Left Spacing on top level title
Henit Chobisa [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:49:09 +0000 (20:19 +0530)] 
fix: Left Spacing on top level title

9 days agofix: tweaked some copywriting on homepage
yumengwang03 [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:48:10 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
fix: tweaked some copywriting on homepage

9 days agofix: fixed homepage typo
yumengwang03 [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 14:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
fix: fixed homepage typo

9 days agofeture: add install via rainbond docs
Qi Zhang [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 13:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
feture: add install via rainbond docs

Signed-off-by: Qi Zhang <smallqi1@163.com>
9 days agodocs: add more description
thenicetgp [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:48:18 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
docs: add more description

9 days agofix: add more comments
thenicetgp [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 05:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0800)] 
fix: add more comments

9 days agodocs: troubleshooting for ubuntu in refdiff.md
thenicetgp [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 14:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
docs: troubleshooting for ubuntu in refdiff.md

9 days agofix: add max width for extreme wide screen
ZiyuTao [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 09:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
fix: add max width for extreme wide screen

9 days agodocs(tapd): add tapd doc
Yingchu Chen [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 03:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
docs(tapd): add tapd doc

9 days agofix: extra footer thing
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
fix: extra footer thing

9 days agofix: links
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
fix: links

9 days agofix: link
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
fix: link

9 days agofix: link -> target _blank
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
fix: link -> target _blank

9 days agofix: minor fix
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
fix: minor fix

9 days agofix: minor fix
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
fix: minor fix

9 days agofix: minor style for mobile
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 09:58:35 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
fix: minor style for mobile

9 days agofeat: adapt for narrow screen
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 09:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
feat: adapt for narrow screen

9 days agofeat: feature section mobile adapt
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 08:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
feat: feature section mobile adapt

9 days agofeat: header mobile adaption
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 07:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
feat: header mobile adaption

9 days agofeat: adapt for wide screen
ZiyuTao [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 07:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
feat: adapt for wide screen

9 days agofeat: done
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:57:45 +0000 (03:57 +0800)] 
feat: done

9 days agofeat: use case mobile
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:40:49 +0000 (03:40 +0800)] 
feat: use case mobile

9 days agofix: mobile adapt header
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 18:47:07 +0000 (02:47 +0800)] 
fix: mobile adapt header

9 days agofeat: mobile remove oversized asset
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 18:07:48 +0000 (02:07 +0800)] 
feat: mobile remove oversized asset

9 days agofix: button
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0800)] 
fix: button

9 days agofeat: discover
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0800)] 
feat: discover

9 days agofeat: join community
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:14:10 +0000 (01:14 +0800)] 
feat: join community

9 days agofeat: user flow
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
feat: user flow

9 days agofeat: use case
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:16:48 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
feat: use case

9 days agofeat: Support section
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 11:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
feat: Support section
fix: header SVG -> PNG

9 days agofeat: desc section
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 10:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
feat: desc section

new vi

9 days agofix: minor change
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
fix: minor change

9 days agofix: minor adjust
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
fix: minor adjust

9 days agofeat: overhaul and section head
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
feat: overhaul and section head

new vi

10 days agoRevert "Overhaul/new vi" (#205)
Yumeng Wang [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:56:01 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
Revert "Overhaul/new vi" (#205)

* Revert "feat: done"

This reverts commit e7ba6a0f23282109e17d5bea53c163e3f8a82998.

* Revert "feat: use case mobile"

This reverts commit 0d90f7efeb8606ef4160fe962c78e2695051ae47.

* Revert "fix: mobile adapt header"

This reverts commit 249986fc7a371422c2187729926fa5979d727b8f.

* Revert "feat: mobile remove oversized asset"

This reverts commit fe6f616f1c6aab1cbb46d17a7d681128dd707508.

* Revert "fix: button"

This reverts commit a73e776a6b15d38ee5336f3632f37e734a2a97ed.

* Revert "feat: discover"

This reverts commit a44ad99b6ca6dfbc324aeec6d59f9aa686dfb912.

* Revert "feat: join community"

This reverts commit ea0641bfa4cbb8599e47d626e97100e4798b3913.

* Revert "feat: user flow"

This reverts commit f58bcd582f130d70a70c725bb7615a8db3a5effe.

* Revert "feat: use case"

This reverts commit 4cb13c94ac6b991677cc4d691bab937f5730deef.

* Revert "feat: Support section fix: header SVG -> PNG"

This reverts commit 7cadc656e1347fb6e2cec0119b49892fe2d749e9.

* Revert "feat: desc section"

This reverts commit b211ef99191d7a7be16eb70bf5b749c507763750.

* Revert "fix: minor change"

This reverts commit edc76d54ca4aba655ddf22edc42de5f832d6c7ff.

* Revert "fix: minor adjust"

This reverts commit 33a7e548fa592d7631922f0580705828fdfb7838.

* Revert "feat: overhaul and section head"

This reverts commit 75314b56aa2e1306e7dad98fad1b59b49f3ab273.

10 days agofix: some live demo dashboards can not work
abeizn [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 07:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
fix: some live demo dashboards can not work

11 days agofeat: done
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:57:45 +0000 (03:57 +0800)] 
feat: done

11 days agofeat: use case mobile
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:40:49 +0000 (03:40 +0800)] 
feat: use case mobile

11 days agofix: mobile adapt header
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 18:47:07 +0000 (02:47 +0800)] 
fix: mobile adapt header

11 days agofeat: mobile remove oversized asset
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 18:07:48 +0000 (02:07 +0800)] 
feat: mobile remove oversized asset

11 days agofix: button
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0800)] 
fix: button

11 days agofeat: discover
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0800)] 
feat: discover

11 days agofeat: join community
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:14:10 +0000 (01:14 +0800)] 
feat: join community

11 days agofeat: user flow
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
feat: user flow

11 days agofeat: use case
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:16:48 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
feat: use case

11 days agofeat: Support section
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 11:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
feat: Support section
fix: header SVG -> PNG

11 days agofeat: desc section
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 10:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
feat: desc section

new vi

11 days agofix: minor change
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
fix: minor change

11 days agofix: minor adjust
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
fix: minor adjust

11 days agofeat: overhaul and section head
ZiyuTao [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
feat: overhaul and section head

new vi

2 weeks agoUpdate customize.md
Yumeng Wang [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 07:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
Update customize.md

Fixed some phrasing and format

2 weeks agofeat: add docs for the plugin
zhangliang [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 15:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
feat: add docs for the plugin

2 weeks agodocs: add a blank line
thenicetgp [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 12:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
docs: add a blank line

2 weeks agofix: fix name
thenicetgp [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 12:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
fix: fix name

2 weeks agodocs: new contributors
thenicetgp [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 12:09:20 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
docs: new contributors

2 weeks agoFixes #2937, broken link to sample k8s deploy file
Ann Catherine Jose [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 18:45:59 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
Fixes #2937, broken link to sample k8s deploy file

Fixes the broken link to sample k8s-deploy file. Issue #2937 https://github.com/apache/incubator-devlake/issues/2937

2 weeks agodocs: add a new contributor
thenicetgp [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 05:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
docs: add a new contributor

2 weeks agofix: image compression
thenicetgp [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
fix: image compression

2 weeks agofix: Correct image name
thenicetgp [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 06:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
fix: Correct image name

2 weeks agodocs: update new contributer information
thenicetgp [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 03:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
docs: update new contributer information

3 weeks agodocs: add compiling doc
Klesh Wong [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
docs: add compiling doc

3 weeks agodocs: fix DORA metrics markdown format
CzarScar [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 10:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
docs: fix DORA metrics markdown format

3 weeks agofix: `prefered`(typo) --> `preferred`
Prasurjya Pran Borah [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 19:35:46 +0000 (01:05 +0530)] 
fix: `prefered`(typo) --> `preferred`

typo `prefered` corrected to `preferred`

3 weeks agoUpdate Architecture.md (#190)
Julián Tagliarini [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 01:40:33 +0000 (22:40 -0300)] 
Update Architecture.md (#190)

Changed!

3 weeks agoUpdate index.md (#191)
Julián Tagliarini [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 01:39:22 +0000 (22:39 -0300)] 
Update index.md (#191)

Changes made!

3 weeks agodocs: jira define status (#185)
mappjzc [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 11:11:32 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
docs: jira define status (#185)

Add jira define status.

Nddtfjiang <zhicheng.jiang@merico.dev>

3 weeks agodocs: add a pr template
Startrekzky [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
docs: add a pr template

3 weeks agodocs: add 'type' field in 'boards' table.
thenicetgp [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 08:35:37 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
docs: add 'type' field in 'boards' table.

4 weeks agodocs: froze v0.13 docs (#181)
Yumeng Wang [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
docs: froze v0.13 docs (#181)

4 weeks agodocs(domainlayerschema): update domain layer diagram
Yingchu Chen [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
docs(domainlayerschema): update domain layer diagram

4 weeks agodocs: add release-SOP.md (#179)
mindlesscloud [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 11:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
docs: add release-SOP.md (#179)

4 weeks agoenhanced GettingStarted manuals
Keon Amini [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 01:16:38 +0000 (20:16 -0500)] 
enhanced GettingStarted manuals

4 weeks agoenhancement to Dev setup doc
Keon Amini [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:57:54 +0000 (19:57 -0500)] 
enhancement to Dev setup doc

4 weeks agoenhancements to plugin impl doc
Keon Amini [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:44:33 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
enhancements to plugin impl doc

4 weeks agoenhanced e2e test guide
Keon Amini [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:10:55 +0000 (19:10 -0500)] 
enhanced e2e test guide

4 weeks agoDB migrations extra docs added
Keon Amini [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 23:45:47 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
DB migrations extra docs added

4 weeks agoissue-172: proof-read webpages and make adjustments
Keon Amini [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 23:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0500)] 
issue-172: proof-read webpages and make adjustments

4 weeks agodocs: use config-ui url instead of devlake to avoid confusion
Klesh Wong [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
docs: use config-ui url instead of devlake to avoid confusion

4 weeks agodocs(datamodels): add cicd
Yingchu Chen [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 06:25:20 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
docs(datamodels): add cicd

closes #2728

4 weeks agodocs: added blueprint editing manual (#176)
Yumeng Wang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 21:32:44 +0000 (05:32 +0800)] 
docs: added blueprint editing manual (#176)

4 weeks agodocs: rearranged docs (#175)
Yumeng Wang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 15:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
docs: rearranged docs (#175)

* docs: rearranged docs

* fix: fixed two dead links

4 weeks agodocs: fix markdown format
xfkwang [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
docs: fix markdown format

4 weeks agodocs: add plugin model docs (#171)
mappjzc [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 14:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
docs: add plugin model docs (#171)

* docs: add plugin model docs

Add plugin model docs.

Nddtfjiang <zhicheng.jiang@merico.dev>

* docs: Add domain layer model info

Add doc about domain layer model info getting.

Nddtfjiang <zhicheng.jiang@merico.dev>

5 weeks agodocs: update metric name, typo and links (#170)
Louis.z [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 16:10:17 +0000 (00:10 +0800)] 
docs: update metric name, typo and links (#170)

Co-authored-by: Startrekzky <kaiyun.zhang@merico.dev>
5 weeks agofix: solve merge conflicts
Startrekzky [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
fix: solve merge conflicts

5 weeks agodocs: add docs for 21 metrics
Startrekzky [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
docs: add docs for 21 metrics