DRILL-246: Improve command line parsing for QuerySubmitter
authorSteven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 03:13:15 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
committerSteven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 22:11:34 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commit251022f8494e8f1efe3e2faaa38cbb686f330eb2
tree056e81b24bdb10f2fd00b42b943714bdd34f094a
parent8540450e179aa03f86ea204bdf1a1c064a90a46e
DRILL-246: Improve command line parsing for QuerySubmitter
distribution/src/resources/submit_plan
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/client/QuerySubmitter.java