DRILL-235: Add configuration parameters to control number of threads and width of...
authorSteven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 03:00:02 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
committerSteven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:10:07 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commit627c84e14bb87384a4871790d3e38ede02480768
tree7b3d51befc9527a3b4ccd1793508f8c2bc15b75e
parent82a7b8fd8300696979dbba62f466a15e23fb94ca
DRILL-235: Add configuration parameters to control number of threads and width of queries
13 files changed:
distribution/src/resources/drill-override.conf
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/ExecConstants.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/client/DrillClient.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/SimpleExecPlanner.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/fragment/SimpleParallelizer.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/fragment/Wrapper.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/BootStrapContext.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/service/ServiceEngine.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/work/WorkManager.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/work/foreman/Foreman.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/drill-module.conf
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/pop/TestFragmentChecker.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/resources/drill-module.conf