DRILL-271 Address code review comments. VectorAccessibleSerializable now take Writabl...
authorSteven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:29:26 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerSteven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:34:56 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commitb44b6c719bb4cf7159ef0cb0c6ec172b3273f681
treee86560e5deea627f347535e0d091e79a2705bbf2
parent0ac0b19b4bd986e6323799ce54453336821a17f7
DRILL-271 Address code review comments. VectorAccessibleSerializable now take WritableBatch. Release and reconstruct code now part of Writablebatch class.
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/cache/VectorAccessibleSerializable.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/orderedpartitioner/OrderedPartitionRecordBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/trace/TraceRecordBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/record/WritableBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/cache/TestVectorCache.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/cache/TestWriteToDisk.java