DRILL-254: Add iterator validator and correct interface violations
authorJacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:32:44 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
committerJacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 04:19:13 +0000 (20:19 -0800)
commitd17f483158493aca8a971c1674bf0d31975675df
treed246ef65f67d2facf4206881c1449b4fe3b67d36
parentc287fa604f6206752200d72359d3293c87078010
DRILL-254: Add iterator validator and correct interface violations
12 files changed:
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/base/AbstractPhysicalVisitor.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/base/PhysicalVisitor.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/config/IteratorValidator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/ImplCreator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/ScreenCreator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/SingleSenderCreator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/WireRecordBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/orderedpartitioner/OrderedPartitionRecordBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/validate/IteratorValidatorBatchIterator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/validate/IteratorValidatorCreator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/validate/IteratorValidatorInjector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/record/FragmentWritableBatch.java