DRILL-240: Add apache-rat-plugin to Eclipse' plugin Execution ignore list
authorAditya Kishore <aditya@maprtech.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 01:48:04 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
committerJacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:18:33 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index f16016c..de5e550 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
                     <ignore />
                   </action>
                 </pluginExecution>
+                <pluginExecution>
+                  <pluginExecutionFilter>
+                    <groupId>org.apache.rat</groupId>
+                    <artifactId>apache-rat-plugin</artifactId>
+                    <versionRange>[0.10,)</versionRange>
+                    <goals>
+                      <goal>check</goal>
+                    </goals>
+                  </pluginExecutionFilter>
+                  <action>
+                    <ignore/>
+                  </action>
+                </pluginExecution>
               </pluginExecutions>
             </lifecycleMappingMetadata>
           </configuration>