incubator-eventmesh.git
27 hours agoMerge pull request #1389 from luodanqing/master master
Eason Chen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1389 from luodanqing/master

28 hours agofeat : [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272 1389/head
luodanqing [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
feat :  [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272

28 hours agoRevert "feat : [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272"
罗丹青 [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0800)] 
Revert "feat :  [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272"

This reverts commit 8a36fe0b6b571b6bddf21c01ec4cca6e07ea99e3.

28 hours agofeat : [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272
luodanqing [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
feat :  [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272

28 hours agoRevert "feat : [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272"
罗丹青 [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:54:18 +0000 (22:54 +0800)] 
Revert "feat :  [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272"

This reverts commit ae7b2159f53c1055aa949b03ee14e6937532a59f.

33 hours agoMerge pull request #1380 from luodanqing/master
Eason Chen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1380 from luodanqing/master

[ISSUE #1272]feat :  [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md…

33 hours agofeat : [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272 1379/head 1380/head
罗丹青 [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
feat :  [Doc] Delete duplicate documents [eventmesh-unit-test-rule.md] #1272

34 hours agoMerge pull request #1237 from LIU-WEI-git/pravega_connector_upgrade
Eason Chen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1237 from LIU-WEI-git/pravega_connector_upgrade

[ISSUE #1243] Upgrade pravega connector

38 hours agoMerge pull request #1370 from cocodroid/fixed-webhook
Eason Chen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1370 from cocodroid/fixed-webhook

39 hours agoMerge pull request #1369 from pchengma/master
Eason Chen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 03:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1369 from pchengma/master

[ISSUE #1368] Knative Connector: Move Documentation to Deisgn Directory.

39 hours agoMoved knative connector doc to design-document dir. 1369/head
Pengcheng Ma [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 03:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Moved knative connector doc to design-document dir.

40 hours agofixed webHook protocol adaptor 1370/head
cocodroid [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 03:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
fixed webHook protocol adaptor

2 days agoMerge pull request #1366 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 08:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1366 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1364] Fix WebHook module code checkstyle
close #1364

2 days ago[ISSUE #1364] Fix WebHook module code checkstyle 1366/head
githublaohu [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 06:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1364] Fix WebHook module code checkstyle

2 days agoMerge pull request #1362 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:48:31 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1362 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1361] Update WebHookProtocolAdaptor for pub/sub
close #1361

3 days ago[ISSUE #1361] Update WebHookProtocolAdaptor for pub/sub 1362/head
githublaohu [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1361] Update WebHookProtocolAdaptor for pub/sub

3 days agoMerge pull request #1359 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1359 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1358] Update FileWebHookConfigOperation for webhook config
close #1358

3 days agosupport Broadcast and Clustering message model 1237/head
Timcross-WEI [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 09:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
support Broadcast and Clustering message model

3 days agosupport sendOneway method
Timcross-WEI [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
support sendOneway method

3 days agoupgrade SubscribeTask and PravegaClient in pravega connector
Timcross-WEI [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 10:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
upgrade SubscribeTask and PravegaClient in pravega connector

3 days agoMerge pull request #1357 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1357 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1356] update WebhookFileListener for operating the webhook config
close #1356

3 days ago[ISSUE #1358] Update FileWebHookConfigOperation for webhook config 1359/head
githublaohu [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1358] Update FileWebHookConfigOperation for webhook config

3 days agoMerge pull request #1234 from wuyiliang1/issue_1231
mike_xwm [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1234 from wuyiliang1/issue_1231

[ISSUE #1231] use StringUtils.defaultIfEmpty replace non-null check
close #1231

3 days ago[ISSUE #1356] update WebhookFileListener for operating the webhook config 1357/head
githublaohu [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1356] update WebhookFileListener for operating the webhook config

3 days agoMerge pull request #1346 from LIU-WEI-git/license_files
mike_xwm [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1346 from LIU-WEI-git/license_files

[ISSUE #1345] Add pravega connector related license files
close #1345

3 days agoMerge pull request #1348 from LIU-WEI-git/fix_1347
mike_xwm [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1348 from LIU-WEI-git/fix_1347

[ISSUE #1347] Close pravega writer when unsubscribing
close #1347

3 days agoMerge pull request #1351 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1351 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1350] Fix WebHookProcessorTest test error
close #1350

4 days ago[ISSUE #1350] Fix WebHookProcessorTest test error 1351/head
githublaohu [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1350] Fix WebHookProcessorTest test error

4 days agoMerge pull request #1349 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1349 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1344] update HookConfigOperationManage for webhook
close #1344

4 days agofix unclose bug and serialize bug 1348/head
Timcross-WEI [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
fix unclose bug and serialize bug

4 days agomove SubscribeTask.java to client package
Timcross-WEI [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 12:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0800)] 
move SubscribeTask.java to client package

4 days agoadd key javadoc for publish method
Timcross-WEI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 03:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
add key javadoc for publish method

4 days agoadd license files 1346/head
Timcross-WEI [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 02:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
add license files

4 days agoMerge pull request #1343 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 08:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1343 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1333] Add utils for webhook get the file config
close #1333

4 days ago[ISSUE #1344] update HookConfigOperationManage for webhook 1349/head
githublaohu [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 08:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1344] update HookConfigOperationManage for webhook

4 days agoMerge pull request #1317 from fengyongshe/pulsar-connector
mike_xwm [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1317 from fengyongshe/pulsar-connector

[ISSUE #1316] Pulsar Connector:  Repair started error with ClassNotFoundException(PulsarProducerImpl)
close #1316

5 days agoMerge pull request #1332 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1332 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1330] Update WebHookController for using WebHookMQProducer
close #1330

5 days ago[ISSUE #1333] Add utils for webhook get the file config 1343/head
githublaohu [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1333] Add utils for webhook get the file config

5 days ago[ISSUE #1330] Update WebHookController for using WebHookMQProducer 1332/head
githublaohu [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1330] Update WebHookController for using WebHookMQProducer

5 days agoMerge pull request #1322 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1322 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1321] update WebHookMQProducer constructor
close #1321

5 days ago[ISSUE #1321] update WebHookMQProducer constructor 1322/head
githublaohu [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1321] update WebHookMQProducer constructor

5 days ago[Issuse #1316] Pulsar Connector: Repair started error with ClassNotFoundException... 1317/head
fengyongshe [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
[Issuse #1316] Pulsar Connector: Repair started error with ClassNotFoundException(PulsarProducerImpl)

Motivation
Fix the pulsar connector failed to start

Modifications
Fix the spi wrong settings in resource

Documentation

5 days agoMerge pull request #1236 from RiemannChow/master
mike_xwm [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1236 from RiemannChow/master

[ISSUE #1153]Remove invalid code.
close #1153

5 days agoMerge pull request #1292 from zdb11/fix_patch_1280
mike_xwm [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 02:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1292 from zdb11/fix_patch_1280

[ISSUE #1280] Change to try-with-resource
close #1280

6 days agoMerge pull request #1290 from walterlife/selector
mike_xwm [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 07:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1290 from walterlife/selector

[ISSUE#1244]java sdk add selector interface
close #1244

8 days agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into fix_patch_1280 1292/head
Grzegorz [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 15:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into fix_patch_1280

8 days agoFixed code style
zdb11 [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 15:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Fixed code style

8 days agoMerge pull request #1281 from heihei180/master
mike_xwm [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 06:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1281 from heihei180/master

[ISSUE #1083] Extraction of constants under example module for tcp
close #1083

8 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-eventmesh 1281/head
wanggq [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 02:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-eventmesh

9 days agoEnhancement 1280
zdb11 [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Enhancement 1280

9 days agoadd selector interface 1290/head
walterlife [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 14:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
add selector interface

9 days agoMerge pull request #1282 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:54:04 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1282 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1279] gradle.properties incorrect under the connector-pulsar
close #1279

9 days agorm apache license
wanggq [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
rm apache license

9 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-eventmesh
wanggq [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-eventmesh

9 days agorm author.
wanggq [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
rm author.

9 days agoMerge pull request #1278 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:16:01 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1278 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1276] update github protocol under the webhook module
close #1276

9 days agoExtraction of constants #1083
wanggq [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0800)] 
Extraction of constants #1083

9 days ago[ISSUE #1279] gradle.properties incorrect under the eventmesh-connector-pulsar 1282/head
githublaohu [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 09:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1279] gradle.properties incorrect under the eventmesh-connector-pulsar

9 days agoMerge pull request #1275 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5
mike_xwm [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 08:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1275 from githublaohu/webhook-repair5

[ISSUE #1273] update known-dependencies
close #1273

9 days ago[ISSUE #1276] update github protocol under the webhook module 1278/head
githublaohu [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 08:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1276] update github protocol under the webhook module

9 days ago[ISSUE #1273] update known-dependencies 1275/head
githublaohu [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 07:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1273] update known-dependencies

12 days agoMerge pull request #1250 from walterlife/workflow-protocol
mike_xwm [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 13:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1250 from walterlife/workflow-protocol

[ISSUE#1248]add workflow protocol
close #1248

12 days agoMerge pull request #1249 from walterlife/catalog-protocol
mike_xwm [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 13:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1249 from walterlife/catalog-protocol

[ISSUE#1247]add catalog protocol
close #1247

12 days agoMerge pull request #1252 from KeeProMise/ISSUE#1161
Eason Chen [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1252 from KeeProMise/ISSUE#1161

13 days agoRemove invalid code [ runtime module core and util directory ] 1252/head
KeePromMise [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 15:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
Remove invalid code [ runtime module core and util directory ]

2 weeks agoadd catalog protocol 1249/head
walterlife [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 12:23:30 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
add catalog protocol

2 weeks agoadd workflow protocol 1250/head
walterlife [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 12:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0800)] 
add workflow protocol

2 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into issue_1231 1234/head
wuyiliang [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 06:19:13 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into issue_1231

* origin/master:
  fix style check
  add README.md
  Extraction of constants grpc、JAVA and application/cloudevents+json.
  Extraction of constants grpc、JAVA and application/cloudevents+json.
  Logger's modification "ConfigurationWrapper" to ConfigurationWrapper.class here.
  add WebHookProcessor unit test and bug fix
  fix WebHookProcessor request content read error
  modify webhook protocol plugin dir
  Revert "Extraction of constants grpc、JAVA and application/cloudevents+json."

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1242 from LIU-WEI-git/pravega_connector_doc
mike_xwm [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 02:45:07 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1242 from LIU-WEI-git/pravega_connector_doc

[ISSUE #1246] Add README.md for pravega connector
close #1246

2 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into pravega_connector_doc 1242/head
Timcross-WEI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 01:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into pravega_connector_doc

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1240 from LIU-WEI-git/0908_fix_style
mike_xwm [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 16:41:37 +0000 (00:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1240 from LIU-WEI-git/0908_fix_style

[ISSUE #1081] Fix style check

2 weeks agofix style check 1240/head
Timcross-WEI [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
fix style check

2 weeks agoadd README.md
Timcross-WEI [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 08:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
add README.md

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/RiemannChow/incubator-eventmesh 1236/head
RiemannChow [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 18:00:07 +0000 (02:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/RiemannChow/incubator-eventmesh

2 weeks agoRemove invalid code.
RiemannChow [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:58:46 +0000 (01:58 +0800)] 
Remove invalid code.

2 weeks ago[ISSUE #1231] use StringUtils.defaultIfEmpty replace non-null check
wuyiliang [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #1231] use StringUtils.defaultIfEmpty replace non-null check

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1227 from horoc/modify-webhook-protocol-plugin-dir
Eason Chen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1227 from horoc/modify-webhook-protocol-plugin-dir

[ISSUE #1220][Bug] Fix webhookProtocolAdaptor plugin can't be loaded

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1233 from RiemannChow/extraction_constants
Eason Chen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 02:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1233 from RiemannChow/extraction_constants

[ISSUE #1081]Extraction of constants grpc、JAVA and application/cloudevents+json.

2 weeks agoExtraction of constants grpc、JAVA and application/cloudevents+json. 1233/head
ASF Git Repos - incubator-eventmesh.git/log


500 - Internal Server Error

Wide character in subroutine entry at /usr/share/gitweb/gitweb.cgi line 2194.
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator at [no address given] to inform them of the time this error occurred, and the actions you performed just before this error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.