incubator-flagon-distill.git
5 days agoMerge pull request #9 from UMD-ARLIS/master master
poorejc [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:23:43 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from UMD-ARLIS/master

Merging Refactored Distill SW Grant following successful vote and acceptance of CCLA with SW Grant

3 months agoupdates README to point directly to readthedocs 9/head
Joshua Poore [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 03:14:24 +0000 (23:14 -0400)] 
updates README to point directly to readthedocs

3 months agofixes merge conflict in README
Joshua Poore [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 03:05:10 +0000 (23:05 -0400)] 
fixes merge conflict in README

3 months agoCleanup and final touches
Amir Ghaemi [Sat, 28 May 2022 02:03:29 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Cleanup and final touches

4 months agoAdded Dashboard code
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:29:38 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Added Dashboard code

4 months agoAdded styles sheets
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:27:08 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Added styles sheets

4 months agoCreate test.txt
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:24:39 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Create test.txt

4 months agoDelete assets
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:24:18 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Delete assets

4 months agoAdded assets
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:24:02 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Added assets

4 months agoAdded graphs
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:22:06 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
Added graphs

4 months agoCreate test.txt
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:20:28 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Create test.txt

4 months agoDelete pages
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:19:49 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Delete pages

4 months agoAdd pages
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Add pages

4 months agoCreate new folder
Grtnation [Wed, 25 May 2022 20:15:51 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
Create new folder

4 months agoAdded example data
krassmann12 [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:40:35 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Added example data

4 months agoAdded example notebook
krassmann12 [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:37:17 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Added example notebook

4 months agoExample Documentation
krassmann12 [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:34:39 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Example Documentation

4 months agoAdded get_segments_after function
krassmann12 [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:29:22 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
Added get_segments_after function

4 months agoCollapsing Windows Bug Fix
krassmann12 [Mon, 2 May 2022 17:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
Collapsing Windows Bug Fix

5 months agoUpdated requirement versions in setup.py
krassmann12 [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Updated requirement versions in setup.py

5 months agoDeleted duplicate files
krassmann12 [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:06:18 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Deleted duplicate files

5 months agoMerge branch 'distill_toolkit_refactor' of https://github.com/UMD-ARLIS/incubator...
krassmann12 [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:20:35 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'distill_toolkit_refactor' of https://github.com/UMD-ARLIS/incubator-flagon-distill into distill_toolkit_refactor

5 months agoAdded dash video and process docs
krassmann12 [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:20:29 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Added dash video and process docs

5 months agoRe-did requirements.txt
Amir Ghaemi [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:15:31 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Re-did requirements.txt

5 months agoRemoving the dark mode extension from the code. There appears to be no support for RTD
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:03:42 +0000 (23:03 -0400)] 
Removing the dark mode extension from the code. There appears to be no support for RTD

5 months agoAdding back Dark Mode
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
Adding back Dark Mode

5 months agoMade some more minor changes
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:56:20 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 
Made some more minor changes

5 months agoMade some updates to config.py and the graph documentation
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:52:28 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
Made some updates to config.py and the graph documentation

5 months agoupdated setup.py
krassmann12 [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 16:52:17 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
updated setup.py

5 months agoUpdate README.rst
poorejc [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 04:12:55 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

updates badge to point at correct version

5 months agoUpdate README.rst
poorejc [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 04:11:08 +0000 (00:11 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

Updates badge to use appropriate target

5 months agoMoved notebooks to example folder
krassmann12 [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 15:43:14 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
Moved notebooks to example folder

5 months agoUpdate README.rst
poorejc [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 18:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

Added amirs badge

5 months agoUpdate requirements.txt
Amir Ghaemi [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:15:48 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
Update requirements.txt

6 months agotesting
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:15:53 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
testing

6 months agotesting
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:10:56 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
testing

6 months agoadded the readthedocs.yaml
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:05:54 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
added the readthedocs.yaml

6 months agoadded the .jokeyll
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:01:59 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
added the .jokeyll

6 months agoAdded Visualization documentation
krassmann12 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 23:06:45 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
Added Visualization documentation

6 months agoUpdate top-level Segmentation README
krassmann12 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 23:03:37 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 
Update top-level Segmentation README

6 months agofind_meta_values update
krassmann12 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 23:01:43 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
find_meta_values update

6 months agoDocumentation updates
krassmann12 [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 21:04:56 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Documentation updates

6 months agomerging segmentation refactor
Joshua Poore [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 19:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
merging segmentation refactor

6 months agomerging distill toolit refactor
Joshua Poore [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 19:49:31 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
merging distill toolit refactor

6 months agothe new index.rst
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 21:34:35 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
the new index.rst

6 months agothe new index.rst
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 21:24:07 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
the new index.rst

6 months agoMerge branch 'segmentation_refactor' of https://github.com/UMD-ARLIS/incubator-flagon...
Amir Ghaemi [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 21:11:36 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'segmentation_refactor' of https://github.com/UMD-ARLIS/incubator-flagon-distill into segmentation_refactor

6 months agoSegmentation documentation
krassmann12 [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 17:31:01 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Segmentation documentation

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 02:20:23 +0000 (21:20 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

Added pip reqs automation

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:30:31 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:17:33 +0000 (13:17 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:16:05 +0000 (13:16 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:09:33 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:07:46 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:00:42 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:45:12 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:42:44 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:40:00 +0000 (12:40 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:39:37 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:35:57 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:34:47 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:34:31 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:33:37 +0000 (12:33 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:26:59 +0000 (12:26 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate Makefile
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:21:06 +0000 (12:21 -0500)] 
Update Makefile

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:18:53 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:18:27 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:17:50 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:16:49 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoUpdate Makefile
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:16:16 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Update Makefile

6 months agoUpdate Makefile
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:14:09 +0000 (12:14 -0500)] 
Update Makefile

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:06:10 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:05:10 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 16:27:45 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agoUpdate main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 16:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
Update main.yml

6 months agoTesting the main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 15:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Testing the main.yml

6 months agocreated main.yml
Amir Ghaemi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 15:46:37 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
created main.yml

To Automate the html generation every time there is a pull or push request to the .rst files folders.

6 months agoSegmentation documentation
krassmann12 [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 16:59:55 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Segmentation documentation

6 months agoMerge branch 'segmentation_refactor' of https://github.com/UMD-ARLIS/incubator-flagon...
krassmann12 [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 01:30:23 +0000 (20:30 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'segmentation_refactor' of https://github.com/UMD-ARLIS/incubator-flagon-distill into segmentation_refactor

6 months agoAdded Gantt Charts
Grtnation [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 22:08:48 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 
Added Gantt Charts

6 months agoAdds attributes to print #15
krassmann12 [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 20:13:25 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Adds attributes to print #15

7 months agoAllow Segments modification through subscripts #16
krassmann12 [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:50:19 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
Allow Segments modification through subscripts #16

7 months agoAdded Github workflow action to auto generate the html files | Test 2
Amir Ghaemi [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:58:48 +0000 (23:58 -0500)] 
Added Github workflow action to auto generate the html files | Test 2

7 months agoAdded Github workflow action to auto generate the html files | Test 1
Amir Ghaemi [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:53:54 +0000 (23:53 -0500)] 
Added Github workflow action to auto generate the html files | Test 1

7 months agoFixes issue #14
krassmann12 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 01:57:38 +0000 (20:57 -0500)] 
Fixes issue #14

7 months agoFixes issue #13
krassmann12 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 01:11:12 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
Fixes issue #13

7 months agoAdded more segments documentation
krassmann12 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:51:46 +0000 (19:51 -0500)] 
Added more segments documentation

7 months agoMerge branch 'distill_toolkit_refactor' into segmentation_refactor
Joshua Poore [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 17:43:58 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'distill_toolkit_refactor' into segmentation_refactor

7 months agoupdating TestPipeline with minor mods
Joshua Poore [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 17:43:07 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
updating TestPipeline with minor mods

7 months agoGraph and Util Unit Tests
krassmann12 [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 20:07:33 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
Graph and Util Unit Tests

7 months agoSegments Documentation Part 1
krassmann12 [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 18:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Segments Documentation Part 1

7 months agoAdded more documentation
Grtnation [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 04:39:43 +0000 (23:39 -0500)] 
Added more documentation

7 months agoUpdated to the new Makefile
Amir Ghaemi [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 22:06:01 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
Updated to the new Makefile

7 months agoDocumentation
krassmann12 [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 21:56:54 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
Documentation

7 months agoAdded unit tests
krassmann12 [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 17:06:36 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Added unit tests

7 months agoAdded Segments tests
krassmann12 [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 15:45:57 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
Added Segments tests

7 months agoAdded collapsing window, append, and delete
krassmann12 [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 04:57:08 +0000 (23:57 -0500)] 
Added collapsing window, append, and delete

7 months agoAdded the html documentation to ./distill/analytics/graph/docs | run 'make html'...
Amir Ghaemi [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 00:26:08 +0000 (19:26 -0500)] 
Added the html documentation to ./distill/analytics/graph/docs | run 'make html' in terminal to generate new ones

7 months agoAdded segment changes
Grtnation [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 23:45:44 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
Added segment changes