incubator-flagon-userale-pyqt5.git
19 months agominor edits to README and disclaimer master
poorejc [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 04:22:55 +0000 (23:22 -0500)] 
minor edits to README and disclaimer

19 months agoupdated dislaimer and README with disclaimer notice
poorejc [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 04:13:53 +0000 (23:13 -0500)] 
updated dislaimer and README with disclaimer notice

19 months agoadding Apache Incubator Disclaimer
poorejc [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 04:09:32 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
adding Apache Incubator Disclaimer

4 years agoUpdated copyright attribution
Rob Foley [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:11:59 +0000 (13:11 -0500)] 
Updated copyright attribution

5 years agoUpdated license.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:52:01 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Updated license.

5 years agoSmall bug in test dockerfile.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:19:10 +0000 (09:19 -0400)] 
Small bug in test dockerfile.

5 years agoIncorporated docker test build
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:15:13 +0000 (09:15 -0400)] 
Incorporated docker test build

5 years agoSENSSOFT-103 Supporting pylint, coverage and unit test reports.
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:11:50 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-103 Supporting pylint, coverage and unit test reports.

5 years agoSENSSOFT-120 #Fixed bug in logging. Should not interfere with other applications...
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 18:54:12 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-120 #Fixed bug in logging. Should not interfere with other applications logging handler.

6 years agoSENSSOFT-75 # Resolved bug in sampling due to pyqt object reference out of scope.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-75 # Resolved bug in sampling due to pyqt object reference out of scope.

6 years agoTrailings files missing the apache license headers.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:24:49 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Trailings files missing the apache license headers.

6 years agoRelease 0.1.5 v0.1.5
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:18:16 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Release 0.1.5

6 years agoSENSSOFT-73 #implemented exit handler
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:55:41 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-73 #implemented exit handler

6 years agoSENSSOFT-69 #implemented basic sampling method to consolidate high frequency logs.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-69 #implemented basic sampling method to consolidate high frequency logs.

6 years agoSENSSOFT-71 SENSSOFT-72 #returning json array in log file. enabled batch transmission...
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:29:13 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-71 SENSSOFT-72 #returning json array in log file. enabled batch transmission of logs to file.

6 years agoForgot to add time module.
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 18:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Forgot to add time module.

6 years agoAdded Apache license headers, reworked versioning, and Dockerfile
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
Added Apache license headers, reworked versioning, and Dockerfile

6 years agoUserAle 1.0.4: New events and removed drag drop timer. Details in changelog. v0.1.4
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:54:11 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
UserAle 1.0.4: New events and removed drag drop timer. Details in changelog.

6 years agoChanged tests folder to examples
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:53:14 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Changed tests folder to examples

6 years agoPass along session parameter to final log
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:21:33 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Pass along session parameter to final log

6 years agoAdded optional session parameter to track sessions along with users for A/B testing...
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:15:11 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Added optional session parameter to track sessions along with users for A/B testing purposes

6 years agoAdded enter/leave events to enter_event branch. enter_event
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Added enter/leave events to enter_event branch.

6 years agoChanged dragstart to dragenter
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:42:29 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Changed dragstart to dragenter

6 years agoelapsed time for drag operations are being recorded in the dragdrop log
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:25:19 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
elapsed time for drag operations are being recorded in the dragdrop log

6 years agoquick fix to changelog
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:34:30 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
quick fix to changelog

6 years agoUpdated to version 1.0.1
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:31:13 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
Updated to version 1.0.1

6 years agoChanged keylogging parameter to not confuse with the term details. keylogging
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:15:59 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
Changed keylogging parameter to not confuse with the term details.

6 years agoAdded support to remove specific events from being logged, including keylogging.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:59:48 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Added support to remove specific events from being logged, including keylogging.

6 years agoFixed double emits on same events.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Fixed double emits on same events.

6 years agoRemoved svn tag in setup.cfg
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:56:46 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
Removed svn tag in setup.cfg

6 years agoAdded contributing document information.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
Added contributing document information.

6 years agoFixing documentation.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
Fixing documentation.

6 years agoLogging to a file is supported.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Logging to a file is supported.

6 years agoAdded support for path generation.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Added support for path generation.

6 years agoAdded more examples
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:42:41 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Added more examples

6 years agoversion handling
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:42:11 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
version handling

6 years agoUpdated documentation.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:40:13 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Updated documentation.

6 years agoAdded examples tests instrumented with userale.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
Added examples tests instrumented with userale.

6 years agoUserale.pyqt beta version. Tracks mouse, keyboard, and drag and drop events.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:26:04 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
Userale.pyqt beta version. Tracks mouse, keyboard, and drag and drop events.

6 years agoUpdated requirements and added version file.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:25:23 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
Updated requirements and added version file.

6 years agoUpdated documentation. Included brief instrumentation guide.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:24:54 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
Updated documentation. Included brief instrumentation guide.

6 years agoAdded documentation template.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:16:05 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Added documentation template.

6 years agoInitial commit. Project setup.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:54:57 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Initial commit. Project setup.