incubator-flagon-useralejs.git
5 weeks agoMerge pull request #279 from poorejc/master master test
poorejc [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 01:10:55 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #279 from poorejc/master

updates package dependencies, clears vulnerabilities

7 weeks agoupdates package dependencies /example/webpack 279/head
poorejc [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 01:03:48 +0000 (21:03 -0400)] 
updates package dependencies /example/webpack

7 weeks agoupdates package dependencies
poorejc [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 00:57:13 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
updates package dependencies

5 months agoadds missing license header and entry to change log/readme doc-logging-wip 2.3.0-05_19_2022
poorejc [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 03:22:18 +0000 (23:22 -0400)] 
adds missing license header and entry to change log/readme

5 months agominor typo corrections to README
poorejc [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 02:15:09 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
minor typo corrections to README

5 months agoadding autostart example in context in README
poorejc [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 02:12:07 +0000 (22:12 -0400)] 
adding autostart example in context in README

5 months agoupdates userale versioning in webpack and react-app examples (placeholder for 2.3.0)
poorejc [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 04:19:21 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
updates userale versioning in webpack and react-app examples (placeholder for 2.3.0)

5 months agofixes typo in CHANGELOG
poorejc [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 04:15:35 +0000 (00:15 -0400)] 
fixes typo in CHANGELOG

5 months agoupdates versioning for browser plugin to 2.3.0
poorejc [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 04:15:13 +0000 (00:15 -0400)] 
updates versioning for browser plugin to 2.3.0

5 months agobumps dev dependencies, and updates versioning to 2.3.0
poorejc [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 04:09:02 +0000 (00:09 -0400)] 
bumps dev dependencies, and updates versioning to 2.3.0

5 months agodocs update for 2.3.0-RC-01
poorejc [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 03:27:17 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
docs update for 2.3.0-RC-01

6 months agoadds basic instructions to react-app README
poorejc [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 04:13:25 +0000 (00:13 -0400)] 
adds basic instructions to react-app README

6 months agoadding userale filter and addl options to make example more responsive
poorejc [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 01:24:29 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
adding userale filter and addl options to make example more responsive

6 months agodisables userale autostart behavior for npm users and adds react example 234/head
giterdone77 [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 02:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
disables userale autostart behavior for npm users and adds react example

8 months agoMerge branch 'apache:test' into test 221/head
poorejc [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 20:26:58 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'apache:test' into test

8 months agoaddresses vulnerabilities in devDependencies
poorejc [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 20:23:09 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
addresses vulnerabilities in devDependencies

8 months agoMerge branch 'apache:test' into test
poorejc [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 20:03:52 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'apache:test' into test

8 months agomerging into test
poorejc [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:58:46 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
merging into test

8 months agoupdating package-log 210/head
poorejc [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
updating package-log

8 months agoupdated example text
Joshua Poore [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:32:32 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
updated example text

8 months agoupdates dependencies in webpack example
unclegedd [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 17:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
updates dependencies in webpack example

8 months agomodified folder name, added in co-developed example
Joshua Poore [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:32:05 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 
modified folder name, added in co-developed example

8 months agopopulated index.js and README with OTel documentation
Alex Veerasammy [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:04:03 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
populated index.js and README with OTel documentation

8 months agocreated custom-log-example folder with blank index.js and blank README
Alex Veerasammy [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 00:27:45 +0000 (19:27 -0500)] 
created custom-log-example folder with blank index.js and blank README

8 months agoupdated read me RE matinenance status
poorejc [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 02:43:06 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
updated read me RE matinenance status

8 months agoupdated package-lock for compliance with nodejs 17 (tested backward compatability... 202/head
poorejc [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 02:37:02 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
updated package-lock for compliance with nodejs 17 (tested backward compatability with 16 and 15)

9 months agoupdates dependencies
unclegedd [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 08:15:17 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
updates dependencies

9 months agoMerge branch 'test'
poorejc [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 05:04:12 +0000 (00:04 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'test'

9 months agoupdating node packages -sinon
poorejc [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 05:02:14 +0000 (00:02 -0500)] 
updating node packages -sinon

9 months agoMerge branch 'test'
poorejc [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 04:49:26 +0000 (23:49 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'test'

9 months agoadding node 16, 17 to git workflows (CI)
poorejc [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 04:46:08 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
adding node 16, 17 to git workflows (CI)

9 months agoupdating dependences, eliminates vulnerabilities
poorejc [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 04:29:28 +0000 (23:29 -0500)] 
updating dependences, eliminates vulnerabilities

11 months agomaintenance on packages and package.json
poorejc [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 02:08:57 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
maintenance on packages and package.json

11 months agoMerge pull request #170 from UMD-ARLIS/master
poorejc [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 00:53:41 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #170 from UMD-ARLIS/master

No conflicts and passes CI. Ran integration tests on parent fork.

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master 170/head
poorejc [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 00:40:19 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

11 months agomerging master
poorejc [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 00:36:38 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
merging master

11 months agomerging test
Joshua Poore [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:30:45 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
merging test

12 months agoMerge pull request #3 from UMD-ARLIS/master
poorejc [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 18:43:22 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from UMD-ARLIS/master

Merging master into test

12 months agoMerge branch 'apache:test' into test
poorejc [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 17:22:15 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'apache:test' into test

12 months agoadding All FRAMES instrumentation to Extensions
Joshua Poore [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 15:46:09 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
adding All FRAMES instrumentation to Extensions

13 months agoupdates dependencies through npm audit
unclegedd [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
updates dependencies through npm audit

13 months agoupdates dependencies through npm audit
unclegedd [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
updates dependencies through npm audit

13 months agoupdates node dependencies
unclegedd [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 05:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
updates node dependencies

13 months agoupdates node dependencies 160/head
unclegedd [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 05:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
updates node dependencies

16 months agoMerge pull request #123 from apache/master
poorejc [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 01:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #123 from apache/master

merging master into test to maintain even branches

16 months agoMerge pull request #121 from lewismc/FLAGON-488 123/head 2.2.0-07_21_2021
poorejc [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 01:42:00 +0000 (21:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #121 from lewismc/FLAGON-488

FLAGON-488 Add JSDELIVR documentation to UserALE JS

16 months agoFLAGON-488 Add JSDELIVR documentation to UserALE JS 121/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 19:28:44 +0000 (12:28 -0700)] 
FLAGON-488 Add JSDELIVR documentation to UserALE JS

16 months agoadding ALv2 header to /example/log-label-example/index.html
poorejc [Sat, 29 May 2021 01:27:50 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
adding ALv2 header to /example/log-label-example/index.html

16 months agoadds license to journey test and rollup config 117/head
unclegedd [Tue, 25 May 2021 13:38:47 +0000 (08:38 -0500)] 
adds license to journey test and rollup config

16 months agomerging versioning fixes for 2.2.0
poorejc [Wed, 19 May 2021 01:22:29 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
merging versioning fixes for 2.2.0

16 months agoupdating versioning to 2.2.0
poorejc [Wed, 19 May 2021 01:18:10 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
updating versioning to 2.2.0

16 months agomerging 2.2.0 staging commits to master
poorejc [Wed, 19 May 2021 00:30:43 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
merging 2.2.0 staging commits to master

16 months agoMerge branch 'test' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flagon-useralejs...
poorejc [Wed, 19 May 2021 00:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'test' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flagon-useralejs into test

16 months agoupdates KEYS
unclegedd [Tue, 18 May 2021 18:53:53 +0000 (13:53 -0500)] 
updates KEYS

16 months agoupdates readme and changelog for 2.2.0 RC
poorejc [Tue, 18 May 2021 02:51:02 +0000 (22:51 -0400)] 
updates readme and changelog for 2.2.0 RC

16 months agotested webpack build with packed NPM test module, updated artifacts for 2.2.0 RC
poorejc [Tue, 18 May 2021 02:35:37 +0000 (22:35 -0400)] 
tested webpack build with packed NPM test module, updated artifacts for 2.2.0 RC

16 months agorebuild package-lock and build artifacts RE 2.2.0 RC-01
poorejc [Tue, 18 May 2021 00:39:00 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 
rebuild package-lock and build artifacts RE 2.2.0 RC-01

16 months ago[flagon-userale-50] fixes sendOnClose function using sendBeacon 105/head
unclegedd [Thu, 13 May 2021 20:20:15 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
[flagon-userale-50] fixes sendOnClose function using sendBeacon

16 months agoupdates rollup plugin 104/head
unclegedd [Tue, 11 May 2021 22:40:23 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
updates rollup plugin

16 months agoupdates even more deps 103/head
unclegedd [Mon, 10 May 2021 21:00:28 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
updates even more deps

16 months agofixes example page loading index.js
unclegedd [Mon, 10 May 2021 20:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
fixes example page loading index.js

16 months agoupdates more deps
unclegedd [Sun, 9 May 2021 16:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0500)] 
updates more deps

16 months agoupdates dependencies 97/head
unclegedd [Sun, 9 May 2021 16:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0500)] 
updates dependencies

18 months ago[flagon-userale 45] fixes typos in readme
poorejc [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 02:09:52 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
[flagon-userale 45] fixes typos in readme

18 months agofixes userale version typos in readme 77/head
Gedd Johnson [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 07:27:06 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
fixes userale version typos in readme

18 months agomerging PR 69 rollup build refactor
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:25:22 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
merging PR 69 rollup build refactor

18 months agoadding PR 69 and build artifacts from integration testing
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:20:20 +0000 (23:20 -0400)] 
adding PR 69 and build artifacts from integration testing

18 months agomerging PR 69 rollup refactor
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:11:42 +0000 (23:11 -0400)] 
merging PR 69 rollup refactor

18 months agoregenerated build artifacts
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:10:25 +0000 (23:10 -0400)] 
regenerated build artifacts

18 months agomerging PR 70
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:47:00 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 
merging PR 70

18 months agorebuilt artifacts generated through integration testing
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:43:35 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
rebuilt artifacts generated through integration testing

18 months agomerging ES6 refactor
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:29:40 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
merging ES6 refactor

18 months agoMerge branch 'refactor-vars' of https://github.com/UncleGedd/incubator-flagon-userale...
poorejc [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:27:33 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'refactor-vars' of https://github.com/UncleGedd/incubator-flagon-useralejs into UncleGedd-refactor-vars

18 months agoadds babel to rollup builds 69/head
Gedd Johnson [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0000)] 
adds babel to rollup builds

18 months agoupdates rollup to latest version 2.42.3
Gedd Johnson [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:54:01 +0000 (10:54 +0000)] 
updates rollup to latest version 2.42.3

18 months agorefactors gulp using rollup
Gedd Johnson [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:45:36 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
refactors gulp using rollup

18 months agomerging cypress tests and examples'
poorejc [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:51:00 +0000 (22:51 -0400)] 
merging cypress tests and examples'

18 months agoMerge branch 'UncleGedd-custom-labels-docs' into test
poorejc [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:21:58 +0000 (22:21 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'UncleGedd-custom-labels-docs' into test

18 months agoadding rebuilt artifacts after testing
poorejc [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:21:05 +0000 (22:21 -0400)] 
adding rebuilt artifacts after testing

18 months agotested npm 2.1.1 package and additional testing for pageLoad
poorejc [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:22:26 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
tested npm 2.1.1 package and additional testing for pageLoad

18 months agoadding rebuilt artifacts during testing
poorejc [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:58:26 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
adding rebuilt artifacts during testing

18 months agoMerge branch 'UncleGedd-test' into experimental-cypress
poorejc [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:16:08 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'UncleGedd-test' into experimental-cypress

18 months agorebasing against UncleGedd-test
poorejc [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:15:06 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
rebasing against UncleGedd-test

18 months agoadds babel to builds 70/head
Gedd Johnson [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0000)] 
adds babel to builds

18 months agorefactors var into let/const
Gedd Johnson [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
refactors var into let/const

18 months agoupdates custom labeling docs 64/head
Gedd Johnson [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0000)] 
updates custom labeling docs

18 months agoadds documentation around custom logs
Gedd Johnson [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0000)] 
adds documentation around custom logs

18 months agoUpdate package.json 61/head
UncleGedd [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 11:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 
Update package.json

Co-authored-by: Rob <7256749+confusingstraw@users.noreply.github.com>
18 months agomerging cypress tests into experimental branch
poorejc [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:42:42 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
merging cypress tests into experimental branch

18 months agoMerge branch 'test' into UncleGedd-test
poorejc [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:41:40 +0000 (20:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'test' into UncleGedd-test

18 months agoadds cypress journey test
Gedd Johnson [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
adds cypress journey test

18 months agotested npm 2.1.1 package and additional testing for pageLoad
poorejc [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:22:26 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
tested npm 2.1.1 package and additional testing for pageLoad

18 months agomerging pageLoad commits to master
poorejc [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:23:42 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
merging pageLoad commits to master

18 months agotested npm 2.1.1 package and additional testing for pageLoad
poorejc [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:22:26 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
tested npm 2.1.1 package and additional testing for pageLoad

18 months agoadds cypress journey test
Gedd Johnson [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
adds cypress journey test

18 months ago[flagon-userale 58] add LogType=Raw and Type=load to PageLoad Custom Log
poorejc [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:47:16 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
[flagon-userale 58] add LogType=Raw and Type=load to PageLoad Custom Log

18 months agomerging page load PR code into master
poorejc [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:20:35 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
merging page load PR code into master

18 months agofinished testing page load PR with full rebuild of package-lock and userale
poorejc [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:15:41 +0000 (22:15 -0500)] 
finished testing page load PR with full rebuild of package-lock and userale

18 months agorebuilt fresh package-lock
poorejc [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:00:24 +0000 (22:00 -0500)] 
rebuilt fresh package-lock

18 months agoadding package-lock updates
poorejc [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:55:49 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
adding package-lock updates