incubator-flagon.git
3 months agoreverting to original asf.yaml at master master
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:40:51 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
reverting to original asf.yaml at master

3 months agoupdating asf.yml after skywalker example asf-site
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:20:54 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
updating asf.yml after skywalker example

3 months agoupdating asf-site asf.yaml
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:06:16 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
updating asf-site asf.yaml

3 months agoadding asf-site publish flag to asf.yaml
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:04:07 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
adding asf-site publish flag to asf.yaml

3 months agoupdating site content file for prod
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 17:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
updating site content file for prod

3 months agoupdating _site files
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 17:38:48 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
updating _site files

3 months agoupdates to site docs
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 17:32:12 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
updates to site docs

3 months agoupdates README for site deployment instructions
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 15:21:22 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
updates README for site deployment instructions

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into lewismc-asf-site
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 15:09:07 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into lewismc-asf-site

3 months agoresolving merge conflicts
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 15:08:57 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
resolving merge conflicts

3 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site'
poorejc [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:57:15 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site'

3 months agoMerge pull request #25 from brucearctor/typo
brucearctor [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:22:00 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #25 from brucearctor/typo

fix typos

5 months agotypos 25/head
Bruce Arctor [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:02:04 +0000 (08:02 -0700)] 
typos

15 months agofixing merge for UserALE.js 2.2.0 site updates
poorejc [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 03:33:35 +0000 (23:33 -0400)] 
fixing merge for UserALE.js 2.2.0 site updates

15 months agoupdating site for UserALE.js 2.2.0 release
poorejc [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 03:29:34 +0000 (23:29 -0400)] 
updating site for UserALE.js 2.2.0 release

15 months agoFLAGON-488 Add JSDELIVR documentation to UserALE JS 22/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 19:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
FLAGON-488 Add JSDELIVR documentation to UserALE JS

17 months agoadding feed.xml for 2.1.1 release
poorejc [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 01:55:26 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
adding feed.xml for 2.1.1 release

17 months agosite updates for 2.1.1 release
poorejc [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 01:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
site updates for 2.1.1 release

18 months agoadding some Kibana Dashboard screens
poorejc [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 02:36:51 +0000 (21:36 -0500)] 
adding some Kibana Dashboard screens

18 months agoupdating single-node deployment instr. to account for late 2020 changes to Docker...
poorejc [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 03:06:08 +0000 (22:06 -0500)] 
updating single-node deployment instr. to account for late 2020 changes to Docker Desktop and docker-machine

19 months agoupdating logos
poorejc [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:59:49 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
updating logos

19 months agoadding asf.yaml to enable issues and projects
poorejc [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:55:42 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
adding asf.yaml to enable issues and projects

19 months agoadding logos file
poorejc [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:46:26 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
adding logos file

2 years agomerging 2.1.0 release site updates into asf-site
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 03:11:46 +0000 (23:11 -0400)] 
merging 2.1.0 release site updates into asf-site

2 years agoadding 2.1.0 release updates to content
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 03:10:13 +0000 (23:10 -0400)] 
adding 2.1.0 release updates to content

2 years agoupdating feed.xml
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 03:01:43 +0000 (23:01 -0400)] 
updating feed.xml

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 02:05:57 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

2 years agoupdating _site for Release
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 02:03:51 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
updating _site for Release

2 years agomerge PR #8, minor changes to downloads page
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 01:47:23 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
merge PR #8, minor changes to downloads page

2 years agotested PR and made minor modification to downloads page 8/head
poorejc [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 01:34:33 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
tested PR and made minor modification to downloads page

2 years agoBump jekyll from 3.3.1 to 3.6.3 in /site
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 12:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 
Bump jekyll from 3.3.1 to 3.6.3 in /site

Bumps [jekyll](https://github.com/jekyll/jekyll) from 3.3.1 to 3.6.3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/jekyll/jekyll/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/jekyll/jekyll/blob/master/History.markdown)
- [Commits](https://github.com/jekyll/jekyll/compare/v3.3.1...v3.6.3)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoadding new logo SVGs
poorejc [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 03:08:39 +0000 (23:08 -0400)] 
adding new logo SVGs

3 years agoupdated Docker readme to include instructions for setting up Flagon vm on Docker...
poorejc [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 03:13:19 +0000 (23:13 -0400)] 
updated Docker readme to include instructions for setting up Flagon vm on Docker Desktop (WIN 10)

3 years agoupdate site with ASF compliant download page
poorejc [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 03:01:54 +0000 (23:01 -0400)] 
update site with ASF compliant download page

3 years agoUpdate download page for ASF compliance
poorejc [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 03:00:22 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
Update download page for ASF compliance

3 years agopulling v2.0.2 site updates to live site
poorejc [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:40:08 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
pulling v2.0.2 site updates to live site

3 years agov2.0.2 updates to content
poorejc [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:37:02 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
v2.0.2 updates to content

3 years agov2.0.2 release updates to _site
poorejc [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:36:23 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
v2.0.2 release updates to _site

3 years agosite updates for v2.0.2 release
poorejc [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:22:57 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
site updates for v2.0.2 release

3 years ago[FLAGON-444] Added options API example in API examples
poorejc [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 02:59:10 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-444] Added options API example in API examples

3 years ago[FLAGON-450] Updated Elastisearch builds to 6.8.2
poorejc [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 02:08:47 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-450] Updated Elastisearch builds to 6.8.2

3 years ago[FLAGON-446,449] Add NOTEs of Deprecation to TAP/Distill Docs
poorejc [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 03:16:44 +0000 (23:16 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-446,449] Add NOTEs of Deprecation to TAP/Distill Docs

3 years agoupdating release page for v2.0.2 release
poorejc [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 02:46:46 +0000 (22:46 -0400)] 
updating release page for v2.0.2 release

3 years ago[FLAGON-445] Update release scripts to include Disclaimer in .bin packages
poorejc [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 02:41:41 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-445] Update release scripts to include Disclaimer in .bin packages

3 years ago[FLAGON-382, 347, 406] merging Flagon name change updates with asf-site branch
poorejc [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:38:07 +0000 (23:38 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-382, 347, 406] merging Flagon name change updates with asf-site branch

3 years agoremove SensSoft from top-level readme
poorejc [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:31:34 +0000 (23:31 -0400)] 
remove SensSoft from top-level readme

3 years agomissed one SensSoft
poorejc [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 05:03:08 +0000 (01:03 -0400)] 
missed one SensSoft

3 years agocleaning out idea file
poorejc [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:59:25 +0000 (00:59 -0400)] 
cleaning out idea file

3 years agominor updates for test branch
poorejc [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:31:48 +0000 (00:31 -0400)] 
minor updates for test branch

3 years ago[FLAGON-382, 347, 406] Updated Docker files and README for Flagon namechange, updated...
poorejc [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:00:38 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-382, 347, 406] Updated Docker files and README for Flagon namechange, updated userale index to coerce interval log times into date format

3 years ago[FLAGON-420,421] add notice, license updates, add disclaimer
poorejc [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:07:38 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-420,421] add notice, license updates, add disclaimer

3 years ago[FLAGON-420,421] Update NOTICE, License, and add Disclaimer
poorejc [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:06:09 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-420,421] Update NOTICE, License, and add Disclaimer

3 years ago[FLAGON-415] pushing data scaling formatting live
poorejc [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 04:31:41 +0000 (00:31 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-415] pushing data scaling formatting live

3 years ago[FLAGON-415] a few more formating updates to scaling page
poorejc [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 04:27:58 +0000 (00:27 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-415] a few more formating updates to scaling page

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
poorejc [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 04:00:26 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years ago[FLAGON-415] Fixes broken scaling page
poorejc [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 03:59:41 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-415] Fixes broken scaling page

3 years agomerging fixes to links on release pages and misplaced image files
poorejc [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 01:44:35 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
merging fixes to links on release pages and misplaced image files

3 years ago[FLAGON-417>419] Fixes links to archives, download mirrors, other minor link fixes
poorejc [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 01:43:14 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-417>419] Fixes links to archives, download mirrors, other minor link fixes

3 years agomerging mods for v2.0.0 release links
poorejc [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 02:34:29 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
merging mods for v2.0.0 release links

3 years agoupdating Releases links for v2.0.0
poorejc [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 02:27:24 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
updating Releases links for v2.0.0

3 years agostaging v 2.0.0 changes to release links
poorejc [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 00:48:58 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
staging v 2.0.0 changes to release links

3 years agomerging with master
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 02:22:49 +0000 (22:22 -0400)] 
merging with master

3 years agocopying over _site to content
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 02:22:12 +0000 (22:22 -0400)] 
copying over _site to content

3 years agomerge with master
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 01:53:16 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 
merge with master

3 years agoupdating keys
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 01:52:39 +0000 (21:52 -0400)] 
updating keys

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 01:49:56 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agopre-merge push to catch up with master
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 01:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
pre-merge push to catch up with master

3 years ago[FLAGON-351] Fixing format errors and updating v1.0.0 Release Links
poorejc [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 01:19:40 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-351] Fixing format errors and updating v1.0.0 Release Links

3 years ago[FLAGON-351] Updated Website with Flagon name
poorejc [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-351] Updated Website with Flagon name

3 years agominor fixes to links and header
poorejc [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:07:24 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
minor fixes to links and header

3 years agorenamed keys file
poorejc [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:46:33 +0000 (21:46 -0400)] 
renamed keys file

3 years ago[FLAGON-344] updates to website to reflect Flagon namechange
poorejc [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:41:16 +0000 (21:41 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-344] updates to website to reflect Flagon namechange

3 years agocopied rebuilt site from docker container
poorejc [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:30:31 +0000 (23:30 -0400)] 
copied rebuilt site from docker container

3 years agofixes broken distill page
poorejc [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:27:36 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
fixes broken distill page

3 years agominor updates to pages
poorejc [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:18:47 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
minor updates to pages

3 years ago[FLAGON-414] Updated release scripts--they no longer produce md5 sigs
poorejc [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:32:57 +0000 (23:32 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-414] Updated release scripts--they no longer produce md5 sigs

3 years ago[FLAGON-411] Release scripts now package webextension (and entire build dir), not...
poorejc [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 01:10:21 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-411] Release scripts now package webextension (and entire build dir), not just useralejs scripts

3 years ago[FLAGON-410] Add setLogMapper API examples to website docs
poorejc [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:39:30 +0000 (23:39 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-410] Add setLogMapper API examples to website docs

3 years agoadded new examples to API.md and added WIP text to dataschema.md
poorejc [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:43:20 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
added new examples to API.md and added WIP text to dataschema.md

3 years ago[FLAGON-378] added modifying src guide to site
poorejc [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:41:02 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-378] added modifying src guide to site

3 years ago[FLAGON-347] Update Kibana Saved Objects to reflect Flagon name
poorejc [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 18:10:08 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-347] Update Kibana Saved Objects to reflect Flagon name

3 years ago[FLAGON-391] Update release scripts with new URL and Flagon name
poorejc [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 03:42:37 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-391] Update release scripts with new URL and Flagon name

3 years agoUpdate scaling.md
poorejc [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:05:20 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Update scaling.md

minor text error fixes

3 years agoUpdate scaling.md
poorejc [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:56:56 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
Update scaling.md

minor error correction

3 years agoUpdate scaling.md
poorejc [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:55:58 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Update scaling.md

3 years ago[FLAGON-382] Updated README. Second update needed when docker tags are updated to...
poorejc [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:30:40 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-382] Updated README. Second update needed when docker tags are updated to Flagon

3 years ago[FLAGON-378] correcting minor syntax error
poorejc [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:15:13 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-378] correcting minor syntax error

3 years ago[FLAGON-378] correcting minor syntax error
poorejc [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:11:43 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-378] correcting minor syntax error

3 years ago[FLAGON-379] completed scaling guide
poorejc [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:05:32 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-379] completed scaling guide

3 years ago[FLAGON-379] added images for scaling guide in site docs
poorejc [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:03:59 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-379] added images for scaling guide in site docs

3 years ago[FLAGON-379] Finished Scaling guide (just need to add image references), made minor...
poorejc [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:18:13 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-379] Finished Scaling guide (just need to add image references), made minor related changes to other docs referenced in scaling guide

3 years ago[FLAGON-378] WIP updates
poorejc [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:06:07 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-378] WIP updates

3 years ago[FLAGON-379] WIP updates
poorejc [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:03:59 +0000 (23:03 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-379] WIP updates

3 years ago[FLAGON-378] WIP updates
poorejc [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:18:57 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-378] WIP updates

3 years ago[FLAGON-381] WIP updates
poorejc [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:17:32 +0000 (23:17 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-381] WIP updates

3 years ago[FLAGON-379] WIP updates
poorejc [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:16:06 +0000 (23:16 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-379] WIP updates

3 years ago[FLAGON-381] added WIP stub for dataschema docs
poorejc [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:12:06 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-381] added WIP stub for dataschema docs

3 years ago[FLAGON-378] Created WIP stub page for modifying userale at src
poorejc [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:09:54 +0000 (00:09 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-378] Created WIP stub page for modifying userale at src

3 years ago[FLAGON-377] Added WIP stub page for UserALE.js API docs. Added existing documentation.
poorejc [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:07:15 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-377] Added WIP stub page for UserALE.js API docs. Added existing documentation.

3 years ago[FLAGON-380] file name change testing->build
poorejc [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:05:12 +0000 (00:05 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-380] file name change testing->build