incubator-hugegraph-tools.git
9 months agosupport graph-create and graph-drop subcommand (#2) (#95) master v1.6.0
zhoney [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
support graph-create and graph-drop subcommand (#2) (#95)

9 months agoupgrade version to 1.6.0 (#94)
zhoney [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 07:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
upgrade version to 1.6.0 (#94)

9 months agoBump commons-io from 2.6 to 2.7 (#85)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Bump commons-io from 2.6 to 2.7 (#85)

Bumps commons-io from 2.6 to 2.7.

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
14 months agochore: add issue template & auto stale issues and pr (#92)
imbajin [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 08:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
chore: add issue template & auto stale issues and pr (#92)

18 months agoadd thread-num args for backup/restore cmd (#83)
zhoney [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 06:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
add thread-num args for backup/restore cmd (#83)

improve: hugegraph/hugegraph#1390

Change-Id: Ia41b3dfe35c7d465759c1a1bf12fce946ff8c721

18 months agoFix macos free_memory calculate by using vm_stat (#82)
Coderzc [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 02:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
Fix macos free_memory calculate by using vm_stat (#82)

18 months agoupgrade dependent hugegraph-client to 1.9.3 (#80)
zhoney [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 13:13:33 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
upgrade dependent hugegraph-client to 1.9.3 (#80)

Change-Id: I29cb85a9e1d306afb49c050aab0c0d3a77fdd70d

20 months agoadd Printer print string without args (#79)
zhoney [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:31:09 +0000 (19:31 +0800)] 
add Printer print string without args (#79)

Change-Id: I3ce577d59539e046368621dd0b2ed8ba4fd9f8f7

20 months agoadd auth backup and auth restore (#76)
xuliguov5 [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 08:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
add auth backup and auth restore (#76)

* add auth backup and auth restore

* Add functional tests for auth backup and restore

* add travis for tools

22 months agofix relative path error for trust-store-file (#75) v1.5.0
zhoney [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 11:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
fix relative path error for trust-store-file (#75)

Change-Id: Ie01eddde61de48cf80bea50a9cfeb5b7357daf2c

22 months agoimprove command args (#74)
zhoney [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 09:51:28 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
improve command args (#74)

1. migrate --clean => --keep-data, default is false
2. clear --timeout change to 300s
3. migrate --target-username => --target-user
4. migrate --target-trust-store-file/password default value change to null

Change-Id: Ib16421528476535e917c4e3c4d6971545b45ffdc

22 months agoSupport hdfs for dump (#73)
zhoney [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
Support hdfs for dump (#73)

* improve command description

Change-Id: If9c3c9fdf1a91154a8792b48210776c78e0aea3d

22 months agoremove --protocol args (#72)
zhoney [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:35:37 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
remove --protocol args (#72)

* remove --protocol args
* add default trust store file and password

Change-Id: I48772554458ba4e9ac8ffc4e418a433b8a0aab20

22 months agoUpgrade for server 0.11 (#69)
zhoney [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 06:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Upgrade for server 0.11 (#69)

* upgrade to 1.5.0 for server 0.11.2

Change-Id: I1c79b538ac001c8f6709d9408b91ba4966e173c8

22 months agosupport https global virables (#71)
zhoney [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
support https global virables (#71)

Change-Id: Iea8c3291484d1fd86f914d6383993196aa89a93b

22 months agoimprove migrate subcommand(deleting not supported args of backup) (#68)
zhoney [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
improve migrate subcommand(deleting not supported args of backup) (#68)

Change-Id: Ic022dd42c5503093a9cb89cdc63deaacdad0b567

23 months agoimprove exception info for failed to construct managers (#67)
zhoney [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
improve exception info for failed to construct managers (#67)

Change-Id: Ib6cd0d4d961a8556cee71498dbc0fcd67fc9e43c

23 months agosupport backup edges from HG to HDFS with label and prop filter (#63)
zhoney [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
support backup edges from HG to HDFS with label and prop filter (#63)

* support backup edges from HG to HDFS with label and prop filter
* add --all-properties for backup and improve count

Change-Id: Iaa8358c6022c7bd5f7d0d96a259bb19b3421c80c

2 years agoimprove migrate command to support username and password (#61)
zhoney [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:12:00 +0000 (19:12 +0800)] 
improve migrate command to support username and password (#61)

Change-Id: I96170d3ce63b9d482ac07bea7b4fa4345b57084b

2 years agoAdd client https method (#58)
shzcore [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
Add client https method (#58)

2 years agoimplement memory backend backup (#56)
zhoney [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
implement memory backend backup (#56)

* implement memory backend backup

Change-Id: Ie5d6e9306df9d821c2f7bdae0cd8face6e984a98

2 years agoadapt to client 1.8.5 (#54)
zhoney [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 09:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
adapt to client 1.8.5 (#54)

Change-Id: Ie8888825b94e4121ee6e9f614ddda8056ed634f2

2 years agodelete shard files before backup/dump (#53)
zhoney [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 03:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
delete shard files before backup/dump (#53)

fixed: #52

Change-Id: I0b308893890813b2fc23c42511ffab38875d8a28

2 years agofix dump npe (#49)
zhoney [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 04:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
fix dump npe (#49)

fixed: #48

Change-Id: I13912b5a96ae7fd8279778d6eaa1755639e9b2be

2 years agoupgrade to 1.4.0 for server 0.10.4 (#46) release-1.4.0 v1.4.0
zhoney [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 14:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
upgrade to 1.4.0 for server 0.10.4 (#46)

Change-Id: Ia5f0b0396648c77a43fd03d4b1ca30de23cfe121

2 years agosupport migrate subcommand (#45)
zhoney [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 05:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
support migrate subcommand (#45)

Change-Id: I649b08251e9d35d310d4964e8bc77c1e49ce0e4f

2 years agoadd timeout global args (#44)
zhoney [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 03:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
add timeout global args (#44)

Change-Id: I9f18fde5ed92c8b4655c5a25363c2eab320c8beb

3 years agoimprove schedule-backup help info (#43)
zhoney [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 09:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
improve schedule-backup help info (#43)

Change-Id: I36cba1be229a1abb0e1e69cafb07b43f2e83ad37

3 years agoImprove graph-clear subcommand (#41)
zhoney [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Improve graph-clear subcommand (#41)

Also resolved warn of "too many args"

fixed: hugegraph/hugegraph#559

Change-Id: Ie110bed96de1b66a196533b65375d18493d56cac

3 years agoclear log4j warn by using log4j2 (#39)
zhoney [Tue, 7 May 2019 00:09:49 +0000 (08:09 +0800)] 
clear log4j warn by using log4j2 (#39)

resolved: #38

Change-Id: Ia46c1921aa0fbbf463c5ccf1b50f7f1d304a599f

3 years agokeep subcommands in order by group (#37)
zhoney [Mon, 6 May 2019 07:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
keep subcommands in order by group (#37)

fixed: #36

Change-Id: I61326a11fc7eb78843d7e4da37231a6f0f489ab5

3 years agoCompatible with hugegraph 0.8 when restore graph data (#34) release-1.3.0 v1.3.0
zhoney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Compatible with hugegraph 0.8 when restore graph data (#34)

Also:
1. add backup/restore progress
2. backup/restore default type is 'all'

implemented: #33

Change-Id: I78ceea26179e7eed6a5661b971f4ac92bc7b89ac

3 years agoremove jersey 1.19 denpendency of hadoop (#31)
zhoney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
remove jersey 1.19 denpendency of hadoop (#31)

fixed: #29

Change-Id: If2f4c3dc450dbddaee4af4430950b9f9b67e6118

3 years agofix bug dump not support split size (#32)
zhoney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
fix bug dump not support split size (#32)

fixed: #30

Change-Id: Idbcfaa9b436b924de5644818046ecdc3c5c274ce

3 years agoRelease 1.3.0 for hugegraph-release-0.9.2 (#28)
zhoney [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
Release 1.3.0 for hugegraph-release-0.9.2 (#28)

Change-Id: Iab2630949fb2921bf5b9200fcaab7c2329cd3088

3 years agoImprove robust for backup huge data size (#21)
zhoney [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Improve robust for backup huge data size (#21)

1. compress vertices and edges backup data
2. process 80w limit exceed exception
3. set timeout argument
4. add HDFS support

Change-Id: I2976270f8d8e6970f5966f48a5d91e9ab7056ce1

3 years agorestore use configured graph to query mode instead of default 'hugegraph' (#26)
zhoney [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
restore use configured graph to query mode instead of default 'hugegraph' (#26)

fixed: #27

Change-Id: I88900ed6f028703f39b1647088ed3a21c293411c

3 years agoImprove graph-clear confirm message
zhangyi51 [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
Improve graph-clear confirm message

resolved: #22

Change-Id: I84479cca160d01cb359a7037c6e471504de4c2a7

3 years agoadd subcommand task-cancel and task-clear
zhangyi51 [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 09:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
add subcommand task-cancel and task-clear

implemented: #9

Change-Id: I9e8c1127a6ad4dd47ce0ff6b3ee396ce8cd48529

3 years agoFix some shell script bugs and improve compatibility
liningrui [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Fix some shell script bugs and improve compatibility

1. improve return status of func 'command_available'
2. add check before using the command

Change-Id: Ic4a68f1e42d670ca06c15c3521c58979b164b0a3

3 years agoFix scripts incompatiable with new version of hugegraph-studio
liningrui [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Fix scripts incompatiable with new version of hugegraph-studio

Fix #15
Fix #16

Change-Id: Ia3289dca0524fb93e80c3c384c66dee34f445253

3 years agoBump up to version 0.8.0 release-1.2.0 v1.2.0
liningrui [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:38:39 +0000 (19:38 +0800)] 
Bump up to version 0.8.0

Change-Id: I8001582a4797d9801b66ef28345c1c1f74ad871b

3 years agoFix get_ip failed when doesn't install ifconfig
liningrui [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:33:33 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
Fix get_ip failed when doesn't install ifconfig

Fix #12

Change-Id: I2ae4e4e6e3d1749981155e477887a8a4269a26ba

3 years agohugegraph-1379 support restore in restoring mode and merging mode
zhangyi51 [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1379 support restore in restoring mode and merging mode

Change-Id: Ie8dcf37cbef696d4acd5b9faf32d703fb8a3f5c4

3 years agoRename package KGDumper to kgdumper
liningrui [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Rename package KGDumper to kgdumper

Change-Id: I15adcf77d40d521cc4374e6c2570bed43a29e182

3 years agoadd kg dumper and SignFS64
jiangxiaoye [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
add kg dumper and SignFS64

4 years agohugegraph-1390 support execute and schedule gremlin script 1/head
zhangyi51 [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 03:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1390 support execute and schedule gremlin script

Change-Id: I6521bde1699f5558a105590a1c65951765cc3de0

4 years agoHugeGraph-1366: Fixed bugs that when execute deploy.sh
liningrui [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1366: Fixed bugs that when execute deploy.sh

1. Let hugestudio check port before start
2. Log too many when stop-all
3. Stop HugeGraphServer in uncorrect directory when start hugestudio failed

Change-Id: If925478653037c3aa732de56b1dbed94139b6163

4 years agohugegraph-1380 update download link address of server and studio
zhangyi51 [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1380 update download link address of server and studio

Change-Id: I69bbfafe3d89b69e275b4d6848e664b950a3d687

4 years agoHugeGraph-1377: Unified the naming style of the compression package for hugegraph...
liningrui [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1377: Unified the naming style of the compression package for hugegraph and its components

Change-Id: If11f9a8e7df2b75953e2aaa6c088a77c6001e243

4 years agoHugeGraph-1375: support custom format for dumping graph v1.1.0
lizhangmei [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 05:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1375: support custom format for dumping graph

Steps for usage:
1.add custom formatter like CustomFormatter to com/baidu/hugegraph/formatter/
2.use it like: hugegraph dump -d dump-dir --formatter CustomFormatter

Change-Id: I83c304c7e7726e49cc5543b321c99dc3eef58778

4 years agohugegraph-1365 add 0.7 info into version-map.yml
zhangyi51 [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1365 add 0.7 info into version-map.yml

Change-Id: Id8cb3c9e91674d8719797fc7edd7ae39c6306a91

4 years agohugegraph-1364 add LICENSE for hugegraph-tools
zhangyi51 [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1364 add LICENSE for hugegraph-tools

Change-Id: I989f53896365ca90bb161f25e1b30a2d983f2cc7

4 years agohugegraph-1357 add gremlin-job and task-* commands
zhangyi51 [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1357 add gremlin-job and task-* commands

Change-Id: I1374c5242c3fd379b7cdd3160c638600bf607cbd

4 years agohugegraph-1352 add download url prefix and README.md
zhangyi51 [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 14:01:39 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1352 add download url prefix and README.md

Change-Id: I5bd95579af67788e51f350e780a866e4b6ac084e

4 years agoMerge "HugeGraph-1349: Automatic modify README when checkout new branch"
zhangyi51 [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
Merge "HugeGraph-1349: Automatic modify README when checkout new branch"

4 years agoHugeGraph-1349: Automatic modify README when checkout new branch
liningrui [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 14:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1349: Automatic modify README when checkout new branch

Change-Id: I4f87e9a0e8989389263e735294b841348e9e692d

4 years agoHugeGraph-1342: Arrange the util.sh in hugegraph-dist and hugegraph-tools module
liningrui [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1342: Arrange the util.sh in hugegraph-dist and hugegraph-tools module

Change-Id: I531a980438cc169053c664800b4837942bae680a

4 years agoHugeGraph-1339: add support for dumping graph
lizhangmei [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1339: add support for dumping graph

Change-Id: Idc732828c0ea443f982bf37bacf87359b9139261

4 years agoMerge "hugegraph-1340 add JVM XMX setting and make package suffix use version"
lizhangmei [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Merge "hugegraph-1340 add JVM XMX setting and make package suffix use version"

4 years agohugegraph-81 keep help info consistent with deploy.sh, start-all.sh and clear.sh
zhangyi51 [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0800)] 
hugegraph-81 keep help info consistent with deploy.sh, start-all.sh and clear.sh

Change-Id: I36873db843af9579c50a2edf193d6cc94fb0449c

4 years agohugegraph-1340 add JVM XMX setting and make package suffix use version
zhangyi51 [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 02:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1340 add JVM XMX setting and make package suffix use version

Change-Id: Ia8b0a59d8571efec78ff5b6709838f98f3514b0b

4 years agoMerge "hugegraph-1326 add backup-schedule subcommand to support backup at regular...
liningrui [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:20:45 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
Merge "hugegraph-1326 add backup-schedule subcommand to support backup at regular time"

4 years agohugegraph-1326 add backup-schedule subcommand to support backup at regular time
zhangyi51 [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1326 add backup-schedule subcommand to support backup at regular time

Change-Id: Ie85dac5a7f98550c7247787f3dbaf196fd66cc34

4 years agoHugeGraph-1325: deployment supports specifing path to store packages
liningrui [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1325: deployment supports specifing path to store packages

Change-Id: I4720fc6e96c6457a95a840b9db85bf30ef78aafb

4 years agoHugeGraph-1289: Simplify the version parameters for deploy.sh
liningrui [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 02:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1289: Simplify the version parameters for deploy.sh

Change-Id: Ie981cf4d9050e5bb4b8ab89f353505b57185bc2a

4 years agohugegraph-1321 support utf-8 for backup/restore
zhangyi51 [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:30:13 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1321 support utf-8 for backup/restore

Change-Id: Id5d7d5ba2b95633e286447d1dbd69dc7f8e0cb6f

4 years agohugegraph-1307 add retry for backup/restore and fix bug that multi-thread doesn't...
zhangyi51 [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1307 add retry for backup/restore and fix bug that multi-thread doesn't work

Change-Id: Ic3aa16e5427b37c587a1305e69d6cfc7df0fdf19

4 years agohugegraph-1290 ToolManager construct failed due to use auth by default
zhangyi51 [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1290 ToolManager construct failed due to use auth by default

Change-Id: Ic9222a8832d590a9a8d46503c1df2eb21b34edb4

4 years agoHugeGraph-1267: Fixed bug that parse args in hugegraph.sh and deploy.sh
liningrui [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:50:35 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1267: Fixed bug that parse args in hugegraph.sh and deploy.sh

Change-Id: Ifaddcca51cdb423cd55fab48b87db555786f630f

4 years agoHugeGraph-1285: Adapt HugeGraph 0.6 and fixed two small bug
liningrui [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1285: Adapt HugeGraph 0.6 and fixed two small bug

Change-Id: Ie9ba299e6d8c47926558a1fa61e8cedccb4fe7b0

4 years agohugegraph-1283 add ci for hugegraph-tools
zhangyi51 [Thu, 31 May 2018 08:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1283 add ci for hugegraph-tools

Change-Id: I56085bdd582bce9b32c59a2621c13fe8bacd639f

4 years agohugegraph-1272 add backup/restore subcommands for hugegraph script
zhangyi51 [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:29:34 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1272 add backup/restore subcommands for hugegraph script

Change-Id: Ie27431114032e744d3f6d720d13b648c4b24e8a3

4 years agoHugeGraph-1274: Support clear server and studio dir and tar package
liningrui [Mon, 21 May 2018 11:24:02 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1274: Support clear server and studio dir and tar package

Change-Id: I014659216133f703ab4e83aa2bf53b3567a97d37

4 years agoHugeGraph-1267: Add automatic deploy script
liningrui [Fri, 11 May 2018 07:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1267: Add automatic deploy script

Change-Id: Iecdb993385ec8a1e48a6743a924d8f474457dd95

4 years agoinit
gerrit [Fri, 11 May 2018 07:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
init