incubator-kyuubi-website.git
11 days agoRemove gstatic resource ref master
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 05:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Remove gstatic resource ref

11 days agoreorder import
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 05:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
reorder import

11 days agoRemove google external link
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
Remove google external link

11 days agoRevert "Remove semantic.min.css"
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Revert "Remove semantic.min.css"

This reverts commit 7e7643df684467872987acc32b8c82d1910aab9d.

11 days agoload jquery first
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
load jquery first

11 days agoRemove semantic.min.css
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
Remove semantic.min.css

11 days agoRemove external resource ref
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0800)] 
Remove external resource ref

11 days agoFix Privacy Policy link
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
Fix Privacy Policy link

11 days agodelete .hugo_build.lock
Cheng Pan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 03:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
delete .hugo_build.lock

12 days agoAdd new ppmc member (#83)
ulysses [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 06:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Add new ppmc member (#83)

* news

* new ppmc members

2 weeks agoFix typo in 1.6.0 release notes (#82)
Luning (Lucas) Wang [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 04:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
Fix typo in 1.6.0 release notes (#82)

2 weeks agoRELEASE v1.6.0-incubating (#81)
Nicholas Jiang [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 15:09:41 +0000 (23:09 +0800)] 
RELEASE v1.6.0-incubating (#81)

2 weeks agoRELEASE v1.6.0-incubating (#80)
Nicholas Jiang [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
RELEASE v1.6.0-incubating (#80)

* RELEASE v1.6.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.6.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.6.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.6.0-incubating

2 weeks agoadd powered pictures (#79)
jeffery [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 11:29:20 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
add powered pictures (#79)

* rebuild homePage

* feature: modify homePage style

* style: modify homePage desc font size

* style: rename footer img

* style: capitalize title

* style: capitalize the title of join the community block

* feature: add powered-by-kyuubi,change Ecosystem icons,add three block to community

* feature: change powered icon

* feature: add powered pictures

Co-authored-by: jipengfei01 <jipengfei01@corp.netease.com>
5 weeks agoFix typo in zh/news (#78)
Xiao Zhao [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 01:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0800)] 
Fix typo in zh/news (#78)

* fix typo in zh/news

* fix typo in zh/news

5 weeks agoTranslate recent news to Chinese
Cheng Pan [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
Translate recent news to Chinese

5 weeks agoAdd committer (#77)
jiaoqingbo [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
Add committer (#77)

Co-authored-by: jiaoqb <jiaoqb@asiainfo.com>
5 weeks agoannounce new committers
Cheng Pan [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
announce new committers

5 weeks agopmc (#76)
ulysses [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 08:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
pmc (#76)

7 weeks agoBump Hugo 0.101.0
Cheng Pan [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 04:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Bump Hugo 0.101.0

7 weeks agohomepage add powered content (#75)
jeffery [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
homepage add powered content (#75)

* rebuild homePage

* feature: modify homePage style

* style: modify homePage desc font size

* style: rename footer img

* style: capitalize title

* style: capitalize the title of join the community block

* feature: add powered-by-kyuubi,change Ecosystem icons,add three block to community

* feature: change powered icon

Co-authored-by: jipengfei01 <jipengfei01@corp.netease.com>
2 months agoAdd committer (#74)
Xiao Zhao [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 01:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
Add committer (#74)

3 months ago[ANNOUNCE] New committer: Shaoyun Chen
Cheng Pan [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 06:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
[ANNOUNCE] New committer: Shaoyun Chen

3 months agoUpdate Useful Developer Tools
Cheng Pan [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
Update Useful Developer Tools

3 months agoAdd committer (#73)
cxzl25 [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 01:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
Add committer (#73)

3 months agofix date (#72)
ulysses [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:51:10 +0000 (08:51 +0800)] 
fix date (#72)

3 months agonews (#71)
ulysses [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:48:06 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
news (#71)

3 months agoinitial (#70)
ulysses [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:39:25 +0000 (08:39 +0800)] 
initial (#70)

4 months agoFix typo in commiter news (#69)
Fei Wang [Wed, 25 May 2022 06:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Fix typo in commiter news (#69)

4 months agoFix the news date (#68)
Fei Wang [Wed, 25 May 2022 03:46:53 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
Fix the news date (#68)

4 months agoAdd new committer news (#67)
Fei Wang [Wed, 25 May 2022 03:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
Add new committer news (#67)

4 months agoAdd committer (#66)
Zhen Wang [Thu, 19 May 2022 00:18:04 +0000 (08:18 +0800)] 
Add committer (#66)

4 months ago[KYUUBI #2598][DOCS] there are a few typo in Chinese website page (#65)
Xiao Zhao [Mon, 9 May 2022 01:01:35 +0000 (09:01 +0800)] 
[KYUUBI #2598][DOCS] there are a few typo in Chinese website page (#65)

4 months ago[Kyuubi #2563] Add Chinese Kyuubi website (#64)
Zhenjia Guo [Sun, 8 May 2022 04:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
[Kyuubi #2563] Add Chinese Kyuubi website (#64)

* add chinese navbar

* add chinese menu

* translation index page

* translation doc

* translation doc

* remove unused name

* optimization

* translation release and optimize

4 months agoUpdate the docs latest soft link to r1.5.1-incubating (#63)
Fei Wang [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
Update the docs latest soft link to r1.5.1-incubating (#63)

5 months agoRELEASE v1.5.1-incubating (#62)
Fu Chen [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
RELEASE v1.5.1-incubating (#62)

* RELEASE v1.5.1-incubating

* remove *.md.txt and *.rst.txt

* fix version

* update changelog

5 months ago[KYUUBI #2327] Add a master nightly docs (#61)
Ada Wang [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
[KYUUBI #2327] Add a master nightly docs (#61)

* [KYUUBI #2327] Add a master nightly docs

* update

5 months ago[feat] add keep quotes config in config.toml (#60)
yangrong688 [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:59:14 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
[feat] add keep quotes config in config.toml (#60)

* [feat] add keep quotes config

* add minify configure comment and new line

add minify configure comment and new line

5 months agoFix typo in KPIP (#59)
Fei Wang [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 12:42:16 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
Fix typo in KPIP (#59)

5 months agoFix news date
Cheng Pan [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 13:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
Fix news date

5 months agocommitter (#58)
ulysses [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 10:14:35 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
committer (#58)

6 months agoAdd ann committers to news (#57)
Cheng Pan [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 16:25:24 +0000 (00:25 +0800)] 
Add ann committers to news (#57)

6 months agoFix news (#56)
Kent Yao [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
Fix news (#56)

6 months agoFix Copyright
Kent Yao [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 09:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
Fix Copyright

6 months agoRELEASE v1.5.0-incubating (#55)
Kent Yao [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating (#55)

* RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating

* RELEASE v1.5.0-incubating

6 months agoImprove "Pull Request" page by explaining the usage of GitHub Actions and TravisCI...
Martin Grigorov [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Improve "Pull Request" page by explaining the usage of GitHub Actions and TravisCI (#54)

Signed-off-by: Martin Tzvetanov Grigorov <mgrigorov@apache.org>
6 months agoTemporarily modify contributing link (#53)
cxzl25 [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 05:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
Temporarily modify contributing link (#53)

6 months agoadd line (#51)
ulysses [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 11:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0800)] 
add line (#51)

6 months agofix (#50)
ulysses [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:37:03 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
fix (#50)

6 months agoNew Committer Process (#49)
ulysses [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 08:27:35 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
New Committer Process (#49)

* New Committer Process

* comment

6 months agoBecome A Committer of Apache Kyuubi (#48)
Kent Yao [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
Become A Committer of Apache Kyuubi (#48)

* Become A Committer of Apache Kyuubi

* Become A Committer of Apache Kyuubi

6 months agoRefactor contribution page (#47)
ulysses [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 08:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Refactor contribution page (#47)

* contribution

* pull request

* pull request

* notifactions

6 months agoclean stable (#46)
ulysses [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 07:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
clean stable (#46)

6 months agoadd notifications list (#44)
Kent Yao [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 02:25:28 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
add notifications list (#44)

6 months agoadd flink & trino to ecosystem (#45)
happytofly [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 13:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
add flink & trino to ecosystem (#45)

* add flink & trino logo

add flink & trino logo

* add flink & trino to ecosystem

add flink & trino to ecosystem "Deploy at any scale", and reorder them like this:
spark  kubernetes
flink    yarn
trino   mesos

6 months agocapitalize title (#43)
jeffery [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 09:32:30 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
capitalize title (#43)

* rebuild homePage

* feature: modify homePage style

* style: modify homePage desc font size

* style: rename footer img

* style: capitalize title

* style: capitalize the title of join the community block

Co-authored-by: jipengfei01 <jipengfei01@corp.netease.com>
6 months agorefactor homePage (#42)
jeffery [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
refactor homePage (#42)

* rebuild homePage

* feature: modify homePage style

* style: modify homePage desc font size

* style: rename footer img

Co-authored-by: jipengfei01 <jipengfei01@corp.netease.com>
6 months agoImprove Issue Tracker page (#41)
Kent Yao [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 10:56:20 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
Improve Issue Tracker page (#41)

6 months agoCode of Conduct & Github Link (#40)
Kent Yao [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 02:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
Code of Conduct & Github Link (#40)

6 months agoUpdate mailing lists page (#39)
Kent Yao [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 11:37:37 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
Update mailing lists page (#39)

* mailing lists

* mailing lists

7 months agochange stable to latest (#38)
ulysses [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 08:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
change stable to latest (#38)

7 months agoFix ASF Events (#37)
Kent Yao [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 07:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Fix ASF Events (#37)

7 months agoremove-stable (#36)
ulysses [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 06:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
remove-stable (#36)

7 months agoGenerate docs for v1.4.1 (#35)
vinoyang [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 06:00:22 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Generate docs for v1.4.1 (#35)

9 months agoUse correct docs version for 1.4.0-incubating (#34)
Fei Wang [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
Use correct docs version for 1.4.0-incubating (#34)

9 months agoRemove duplicate item in v1.4.0-incubating release notes (#33)
Fei Wang [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
Remove duplicate item in v1.4.0-incubating release notes (#33)

9 months agoFix incorrect docs dir name for 1.4.0-incubating (#32)
Fei Wang [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Fix incorrect docs dir name for 1.4.0-incubating (#32)

9 months agoFix the release date for Apache Kyuubi v1.4.0-incubating release (#31)
Fei Wang [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
Fix the release date for Apache Kyuubi v1.4.0-incubating release (#31)

9 months agoRelease Apache Kyuubi(incubating) v1.4.0-incubating (#30)
Fei Wang [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Release Apache Kyuubi(incubating) v1.4.0-incubating (#30)

9 months agoUpdate 2021-09-14-release-1.3.0-incubating.md (#29)
Kent Yao [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 15:59:42 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
Update 2021-09-14-release-1.3.0-incubating.md (#29)

9 months agoUpdate 2021-10-25-release-1.3.1-incubating.md (#28)
Kent Yao [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 15:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0800)] 
Update 2021-10-25-release-1.3.1-incubating.md (#28)

9 months agoUpdate 2021-09-14-release-1.3.0-incubating.md (#26)
Kent Yao [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 15:31:19 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Update 2021-09-14-release-1.3.0-incubating.md (#26)

9 months agoUpdate 2021-10-25-release-1.3.1-incubating.md (#27)
Kent Yao [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 03:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
Update 2021-10-25-release-1.3.1-incubating.md (#27)

10 months agoDisable GA workflow on PR
Cheng Pan [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
Disable GA workflow on PR

10 months agoupdate latest and stable to r1.3.1-incubating (#25)
Akira Ajisaka [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 01:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0900)] 
update latest and stable to r1.3.1-incubating (#25)

10 months agoAdd Licenses/Events/Security links (#24)
ulysses [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 05:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Add Licenses/Events/Security links (#24)

10 months agoAdd v1.3.1-incubating docs
Cheng Pan [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Add v1.3.1-incubating docs

10 months agosha512 (#23)
ulysses [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 08:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
sha512 (#23)

10 months agorefector download (#22)
ulysses [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 03:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
refector download (#22)

10 months agoadd link and verify (#21)
ulysses [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
add link and verify (#21)

11 months agofix-wrong-link (#20)
ulysses [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 08:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
fix-wrong-link (#20)

fix-wrong-link

11 months agoadd link (#19)
ulysses [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
add link (#19)

11 months agofix-wrong-name (#18)
ulysses [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
fix-wrong-name (#18)

11 months agorelease 1.3.1-incubating (#17)
ulysses [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
release 1.3.1-incubating (#17)

11 months agoFix KEYS link
Cheng Pan [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:30:42 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
Fix KEYS link

11 months agoSwitch to new Kyuubi logo
Cheng Pan [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Switch to new Kyuubi logo

12 months agoRemove blank in download link text (#16)
Fei Wang [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 03:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Remove blank in download link text (#16)

* Remove blank

* add link

12 months agoRefactor the download tarball (#15)
Fei Wang [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 03:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Refactor the download tarball (#15)

12 months agoResort the download links (#14)
Fei Wang [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
Resort the download links (#14)

12 months agoRefactor documentation menu (#13)
Fei Wang [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Refactor documentation menu (#13)

12 months ago[KYUUBI # 1110] Fix Kyuubi download page issue (#12)
Fei Wang [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
[KYUUBI # 1110] Fix Kyuubi download page issue  (#12)

12 months agoIncubator disclaimer
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
Incubator disclaimer

12 months agoUpdate download links
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Update download links

12 months agoUpdate links
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
Update links

12 months agoMinor fixup
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Minor fixup

12 months agoAdd 1.3.0-incubating in doc menu bar
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Add 1.3.0-incubating in doc menu bar

12 months agoUpdate Release pages
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
Update Release pages

12 months agoUpdate release sidebar
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
Update release sidebar

12 months agoSwitch download link to dyn/closer.cgi
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Switch download link to dyn/closer.cgi

12 months agoincubator logo
Cheng Pan [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
incubator logo