incubator-liminal-site.git
23 months agoadd google analytics master 6/head
liorsav [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
add google analytics

23 months agoadd google analytics tag
liorsav [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 15:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
add google analytics tag

23 months agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/revert-3-asf-site 5/head
liorsav [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 08:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/revert-3-asf-site

Revert "Asf site update with website v2"

23 months agoRevert "Asf site update with website v2" revert-3-asf-site 4/head
liorsav [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 08:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0300)] 
Revert "Asf site update with website v2"

23 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/asf-site
liorsav [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 07:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/asf-site

Asf site update with website v2

23 months agowebsite v2
liorsav [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 07:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
website v2

23 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/master 3/head
liorsav [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:21:12 +0000 (12:21 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/master

remove newline

23 months agoremove newline 2/head
liorsav [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
remove newline

23 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
liorsav [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

update git metadata + add license

23 months agoupdate git metadata + add license 1/head
liorsav [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
update git metadata + add license

2 years agorename file and remove staging conf
liorsav [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
rename file and remove staging conf

2 years agofix images in arch page
liorsav [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 11:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
fix images in arch page

2 years agoremove path for config
liorsav [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0300)] 
remove path for config

2 years agoremove path prefix
liorsav [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
remove path prefix

2 years agoadd .asf.yml file with website configurations
liorsav [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0300)] 
add .asf.yml file with website configurations

2 years agoLiminal website - initial commit
liorsav [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 08:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
Liminal website - initial commit