Add initial initialisation of the local storage
authorPavlin Angelov <pavlin.angelov@miracl.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerPavlin Angelov <pavlin.angelov@miracl.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit06e0c9eb61b8f4a4298aa99821befe68e12dadba
tree5a4298de6c1b9b56be2a775bb6b97d48ad83fa54
parent0631cff5d1200830bc1651e9799058a3880ab77b
Add initial initialisation of the local storage
This prevent some problems when trying to access it and the info is not
avaible
lib/mpin.js