incubator-milagro-mfa-js-lib.git
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github-miracl/master' 1.1.1
Simeon Aladjem [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github-miracl/master'

2 years agoUpdate bower package version(crypto)
Boyan Bakov [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Update bower package version(crypto)

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github-miracl/master'
Simeon Aladjem [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:06:13 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github-miracl/master'

2 years agoAdd initial initialisation of the local storage
Pavlin Angelov [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Add initial initialisation of the local storage
This prevent some problems when trying to access it and the info is not
avaible

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master' into master-apache
Simeon Aladjem [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master' into master-apache

2 years agochange dependency of crypto to be to new incubator repo; change base package repo...
Pavlin Angelov [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
change dependency of crypto to be to new incubator repo; change base package repo in package.json

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'git1-us-west.apache/add-documentation' 1.1.0
Simeon Aladjem [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'git1-us-west.apache/add-documentation'

2 years agoUpdate documentation. add-documentation
Simeon Aladjem [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:06:50 +0000 (19:06 +0300)] 
Update documentation.

2 years agoAdd documentation
Simeon Aladjem [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0300)] 
Add documentation

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from miracl/multiProtocols
bbvox [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #6 from miracl/multiProtocols

Preparation for support multi authentication protocols

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from miracl/updateCrypto
bbvox [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #4 from miracl/updateCrypto

Update reference to milagro-crypto & remove bower version

2 years agoPreparation for support multi authentication protocols
boyan.bakov [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0300)] 
Preparation for support multi authentication protocols

2 years agoMake the js-lib to work with maas mobile flow (#5)
Pavlin Angelov [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
Make the js-lib to work with maas mobile flow (#5)

* Make the js-lib to work with maas mobile flow

The library now react on received data from the server ( based on status) and propagete when status
changes to the client, so appropriate message can be shown to the user

* Fix some namings

Rename cb2 to cbStatus to better represent what is used for
Fix variable name to meet naming convention

2 years agoUpdate reference to milagro-crypto & remove bower version
Boyan Bakov [Mon, 30 May 2016 10:22:33 +0000 (13:22 +0300)] 
Update reference to milagro-crypto & remove bower version

2 years agoAdd getQrUrl method to extend the mobile flow (#3)
bbvox [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
Add getQrUrl method to extend the mobile flow (#3)

2 years agoInitial commit 1.0.0
Boyan Bakov [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Initial commit