incubator-milagro-mfa-sdk-wp.git
6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from miracl/fix-readme master
Simeon Aladjem [Sun, 15 May 2016 10:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #3 from miracl/fix-readme

Update README to show submodules example

6 years agoUpdate README to show submodules example
Simeon Aladjem [Sun, 15 May 2016 09:50:41 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
Update README to show submodules example

6 years agoAdd building instructions
Simeon Aladjem [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Add building instructions

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 in MM/mpin-sdk-wp from mony_update-sdk-core to master
Simeon Aladjem [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 in MM/mpin-sdk-wp from mony_update-sdk-core to master

* commit '6c2ce06b3be59a565ce362b25477c73dce74b5ea':
  Update SDK Core

6 years agoUpdate SDK Core
Petya Koleva [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Update SDK Core

6 years agoUpdate SDK Core
Simeon Aladjem [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 13:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Update SDK Core

6 years agoChange submodule URL to relative
Petya Koleva [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Change submodule URL to relative

6 years agoUpdate the module from the repo directly
Petya Koleva [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Update the module from the repo directly

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 in MM/mpin-sdk-wp from initializingSDK to master
Petya Koleva [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 in MM/mpin-sdk-wp from initializingSDK to master

* commit '31fd2df3b7f5a909865db4c8caff2c84170bb621':
  Import WP SDK project

6 years agoImport WP SDK project
Petya Koleva [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Import WP SDK project

See #MPINMOB-689

6 years agoInitial Commit
Petya Koleva [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Initial Commit