incubator-nlpcraft-java-client.git
13 months ago# Conflicts: master v0.9.0
Sergey Kamov [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 06:06:01 +0000 (09:06 +0300)] 
# Conflicts:
# pom.xml

16 months agoUpdate pom.xml
unknown [Sun, 16 May 2021 22:49:30 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
Update pom.xml

16 months agoFix for Javadoc. v0.7.5
unknown [Fri, 14 May 2021 02:00:03 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
Fix for Javadoc.

16 months agoUpdate stylesheet.css
unknown [Thu, 13 May 2021 18:02:35 +0000 (11:02 -0700)] 
Update stylesheet.css

16 months agoWIP.
Sergey Kamov [Tue, 11 May 2021 10:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
WIP.

16 months agoWIP.
Sergey Kamov [Tue, 11 May 2021 09:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
WIP.

16 months agoWIP.
Sergey Kamov [Tue, 11 May 2021 09:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0300)] 
WIP.

16 months agoWIP.
Sergey Kamov [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
WIP.

21 months agoMerge pull request #2 from sreev/fix-tag v0.7.2
Aaron Radzinski [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 02:06:40 +0000 (18:06 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from sreev/fix-tag

fix invalid usage tag & [https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/NLPCRA…

21 months agoUpdate prepare.sh
Aaron Radzinski [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:48:48 +0000 (23:48 -0800)] 
Update prepare.sh

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-nlpcraft-java-client
Aaron Radzinski [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:47:10 +0000 (23:47 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-nlpcraft-java-client

21 months agoUpdate build.yml
Aaron Radzinski [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:47:08 +0000 (23:47 -0800)] 
Update build.yml

21 months agoprepare.sh file fixes.
Sergey Kamov [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 15:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
prepare.sh file fixes.

21 months agoUpdate pom.xml
Aaron Radzinski [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 02:39:06 +0000 (18:39 -0800)] 
Update pom.xml

21 months agoClient version updated for nlpcraft 0.7.2.
Sergey Kamov [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 18:41:41 +0000 (21:41 +0300)] 
Client version updated for nlpcraft 0.7.2.

22 months agofix invalid usage tag & [https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/NLPCRAFT-175] 2/head
Sree Vaddi [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 01:45:00 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
fix invalid usage tag & [https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/NLPCRAFT-175]

Signed-off-by: Sree Vaddi <441385+sreev@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years agoMake 'build' badge link to GitHub Actions build history.
smakov [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0300)] 
Make 'build' badge link to GitHub Actions build history.

2 years agoPOM fixes. Added `exclusions` section.
Sergey Kamov [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0300)] 
POM fixes. Added `exclusions` section.

2 years agoLink fix.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:22:58 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
Link fix.

2 years agoFixed the tag in pom.xml
Aaron Radzinzski [Wed, 20 May 2020 17:56:01 +0000 (10:56 -0700)] 
Fixed the tag in pom.xml

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/NLPCRAFT-48
Sergey [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/NLPCRAFT-48

NLPCRAFT-48: Setup automated builds.

2 years agoQuick fix.
Aaron Radzinzski [Sun, 17 May 2020 19:31:45 +0000 (12:31 -0700)] 
Quick fix.

2 years agoNLPCRAFT-48: Setup automated builds. 1/head
smakov [Sat, 16 May 2020 17:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0300)] 
NLPCRAFT-48: Setup automated builds.

2 years agoRelease instructions added. v0.5.0
Sergey Kamov [Thu, 14 May 2020 07:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0300)] 
Release instructions added.

2 years agoCode cleanup.
Sergey Kamov [Wed, 13 May 2020 13:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0300)] 
Code cleanup.

2 years agoTests fixed. Added probes autostart.
Sergey Kamov [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
Tests fixed. Added probes autostart.

2 years agoPom fixes.
Sergey Kamov [Tue, 12 May 2020 17:57:04 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
Pom fixes.

2 years agoPom fixes.
Sergey Kamov [Tue, 12 May 2020 10:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0300)] 
Pom fixes.

2 years agoFixes for the release prep.
Aaron Radzinzski [Tue, 12 May 2020 01:32:39 +0000 (18:32 -0700)] 
Fixes for the release prep.

2 years agoFixes for the release prep.
Aaron Radzinzski [Tue, 12 May 2020 01:30:45 +0000 (18:30 -0700)] 
Fixes for the release prep.

2 years agoVarious fixes for the release prep.
Aaron Radzinzski [Tue, 12 May 2020 01:17:09 +0000 (18:17 -0700)] 
Various fixes for the release prep.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 8 May 2020 17:52:02 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoImproved Javadoc gen.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 22:26:27 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Improved Javadoc gen.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:31:45 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP on readme.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:55:41 +0000 (12:55 -0700)] 
WIP on readme.

2 years agoUpdated .asf.yaml GitHub control.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:51:27 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
Updated .asf.yaml GitHub control.

2 years agoAdded .asf.yaml GitHub control.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:34:21 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
Added .asf.yaml GitHub control.

2 years agoAdded travis config.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 03:43:22 +0000 (20:43 -0700)] 
Added travis config.

2 years agoFixed gitter URL.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 03:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0700)] 
Fixed gitter URL.

2 years agoREADME update.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:23:27 +0000 (09:23 -0800)] 
README update.

2 years agoREADME update.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:12:54 +0000 (09:12 -0800)] 
README update.

2 years agoQuick fix.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 18:23:21 +0000 (10:23 -0800)] 
Quick fix.

2 years agoAdded Javadoc to docs.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 17:47:00 +0000 (09:47 -0800)] 
Added Javadoc to docs.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 02:28:10 +0000 (18:28 -0800)] 
WIP.

2 years agoPackage change "org.nlpcraft" -> "org.apache.nlpcraft".
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 02:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0800)] 
Package change "org.nlpcraft" -> "org.apache.nlpcraft".

2 years agoWIP on migration.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:58:40 +0000 (17:58 -0800)] 
WIP on migration.

2 years agoRemoving IDEA files.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -0800)] 
Removing IDEA files.

2 years agoRemoving IDEA files.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:43:15 +0000 (17:43 -0800)] 
Removing IDEA files.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:27:44 +0000 (17:27 -0800)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP on .gitignore
Aaron Radzinzski [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 05:10:30 +0000 (21:10 -0800)] 
WIP on .gitignore

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 05:07:28 +0000 (21:07 -0800)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 05:05:30 +0000 (21:05 -0800)] 
WIP.

2 years agoRemoved old javadoc.
Aaron Radzinzski [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 04:58:12 +0000 (20:58 -0800)] 
Removed old javadoc.

2 years agoASF migration bulk commit.
Aaron Radzinzski [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 04:54:16 +0000 (20:54 -0800)] 
ASF migration bulk commit.