incubator-nlpcraft-ui.git
2 years agoBetter formatting of model responses. master
smakov [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 12:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0300)] 
Better formatting of model responses.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:42:16 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:33:58 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoWIP.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:31:39 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
WIP.

2 years agoAdding .asf.yaml GitHub control.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:56:02 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Adding .asf.yaml GitHub control.

2 years agoFixed gitter URL.
Aaron Radzinzski [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 03:37:14 +0000 (20:37 -0700)] 
Fixed gitter URL.

2 years agoFix TSLint issues.
smakov [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 18:41:24 +0000 (21:41 +0300)] 
Fix TSLint issues.

2 years agoCode cleanup.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:37:17 +0000 (09:37 -0800)] 
Code cleanup.

2 years agoFile header fix + coding guidelines.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:34:41 +0000 (09:34 -0800)] 
File header fix + coding guidelines.

2 years agoREADME update.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:24:17 +0000 (09:24 -0800)] 
README update.

2 years agoREADME update.
Aaron Radzinzski [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:23:34 +0000 (09:23 -0800)] 
README update.

2 years agomodify the readme. 1/head
Akayeshmantha [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
modify the readme.

2 years agoInitial (dirty) commit.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:13:13 +0000 (13:13 -0800)] 
Initial (dirty) commit.

2 years agoWIP on .gitignore.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:11:31 +0000 (13:11 -0800)] 
WIP on .gitignore.

2 years agoWIP on .gitignore.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:06:58 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
WIP on .gitignore.

2 years agoInitial commmit.
Aaron Radzinzski [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:05:18 +0000 (13:05 -0800)] 
Initial commmit.